Sale: $38.69

Save $4.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Twill Removable Cover Rectangular 20-inch Wide Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Throw Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows perfect color

    Read More
    Antionette R. March 11, 2017
  • Fabulous.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. Perfect color of red for these days.

    Read More
    mspier1954 March 4, 2017
  • Actually a "Rasberry" color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows - not as long as I thought it would be. Zipper closure allows for washing

    Read More
    kathod January 12, 2017
  • Throw pillow rectangular
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and firm.

    Read More
    Maxime A. December 28, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color is vibrant and it also washes well

    Read More
    Lyric4l November 19, 2016
  • KT
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price. Love the color & fabric, well constructed. Wrinkles a bit after repeated "lounging against" them, which is probably to be expected.

    Read More
    Kellie T. November 3, 2016
  • Red pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice hue of red...very good fabric

    Read More
    missydear68 October 26, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We have an RV and the accent color was aqua. These pillows, which I purchased in a bright aqua were beautiful they matched everything!!

    Read More
    yellowpeony September 8, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Unlike many throw pillows, this are not too light or flimsy. If you put it behind your back, you really feel the support. They don't wrinkle and look great on our sofa.

    Read More
    Varda A. June 25, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these pillows along with cushions for our outdoor chairs and glider. We've had a lot of trouble finding quality cushions locally and were nervous about whether we'd find something that fit correctly. The colors are vibrant and look very nice on our patio furniture.

    Read More
    OstkUser143687 May 24, 2016
  • fine for what they are, but
    Verified Purchase

    they are really much too firm - feels like they were both overstuffed or something. they work in some situations okay, but not terrible comfortable for a lumbar support do to their overstuffed, large, firm feeling

    Read More
    csm.shop May 18, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were great, true to color, great accent piece

    Read More
    Debbie C. January 18, 2016
  • Sgreene
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with chairs and decor... Love it

    Read More
    sharita g. December 16, 2015
  • GREAT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    THE PILLOWS ARE GREAT. WE ARE USING THEM ON PORCH CHAIRS. WE LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    Gloria C. July 25, 2015
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    The bery berry is a nice hot pink, cover seems well made. The size is underwhelming and they aren't as firm or substantial as i hoped.

    Read More
    GLT January 24, 2015
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific color red and super comfortable pillows. They make a great accent.

    Read More
    Hopeithelps December 9, 2014
  • Really nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows...wanted something summery (not heavy) because I live in Florida. They are nice solid fabric, beautiful detailing, the covers come off to clean. Just a really nice quality set. Turquoise is true to color...I needed it a little greener...but they were so nice I kept them.

    Read More
    auntbeebe October 18, 2014
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, color, quality, a good value, versatile, and promptly delivered--a win-win! We were delighted to find a comfortable, attractive accent to add to our settee and decor. Overstock has never disappointed, and this recent order was another confirmation of that opinion. Thank you for being a dependable source of items we cannot find in local shops.

    Read More
    Doc October 10, 2014
  • Great color, great fabric texture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vibrant color (we chose tangerine); love the texture and weave of the material. Feels quality. Looks great.

    Read More
    rwhite247 September 24, 2014
  • Bed accent pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color. The fabric is a bit stiff, but excellent for jewel quilt and the material allows pillows to stand and not get mushy and fold.

    Read More
    sarah4200 January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links