Starting at: $32.49

Save $5.00 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Twill Bolster Pillows with Cording and Inserts (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Roll pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and size. Great accent pillows for the living room.

    Read More
    Ronald S. May 25, 2017
  • Bolster Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very comfy pillows. Only problem after several months of use they form to the body, but I am planning on washing them. Hopefully this will fix the problem.

    Read More
    Michelle M. July 7, 2016
  • GA
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty; color is true to the photo (bought the berry berry) and they look and work well on my couch.

    Read More
    G. A. June 7, 2016
  • added glamour
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on my black and white bedding

    Read More
    Allan O. November 28, 2015
  • Bolster
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking and works well

    Read More
    recnad1 August 15, 2015
  • Nothing special or outstanding for the high cost
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special or outstanding for the high cost

    Read More
    miniminty July 21, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Serves as side arms to transform toddler bed to couch in my son's room.

    Read More
    OnlineShopper3333 May 31, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to use as lumbar support for reading in bed. They work great. No extra cover required. Colour is a reddish orange, not as red as shown in the photo.

    Read More
    catwhit April 21, 2015
  • Bolser Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow are a great addition to the room. They are bright and hold their shape well. They are not soft and cuddly but they make the sofa pop.

    Read More
    nicsnewhome October 23, 2014
  • nothing like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty bad, the picture is deceiving. Most of the things (and I've bought many) I buy from Overstock are great. These, unfortunately, are not in that same category; and considering the usual bargain at Overstock, these are overpriced. All around, bad idea.

    Read More
    lauradevin September 27, 2014
  • Really nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to my futon to look more like a couch. They are much better quality then the ones I previously purchased from a futon cover company and they were less expensive. Win.

    Read More
    khern10 September 18, 2014
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just what we wanted. They work really well in a recliner while watching TV or in my office chair to give me support. Perfect!

    Read More
    viclyn77 August 21, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice pillows & very well made. The price was great especially for two pillows.

    Read More
    rootiebaga1 April 30, 2014
  • Good quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The color goes very well on my kitchen benches and make them very comfortable for the back. Highly recommend them .

    Read More
    frances48 April 5, 2014
  • Nice bolster pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Just received yesterday. I ordered 2. One for each end of day bed. Very good quality.

    Read More
    pak849 March 27, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christian H. January 19, 2017
Sponsored Links