Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.09

Save $5.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Tropical/ Stripe All-weather U-shaped Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent. Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed cushions for backyard chairs and I alway buy from overstock, due to the price, quality and choice of colors. I was just surprised that processing and shipment took so long. Usually it's very quick.

    Read More
    whispers July 22, 2017
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I've been ordering my outdoor pads from Overstock for years,I love them! They are quite durable, and spray them down from time to time. The color stays for a very long time too, very nice quality material too. Plus I live in FL,the pads stay outside all year long,and have to say, I'm very pleased overall

    Read More
    grettap April 6, 2017
  • seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These seat cushions were comfy however the chairs they fit were cheaply made so I returned the whole kit & caboodle.

    Read More
    Hilda C. February 13, 2017
  • Good option for price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price point these are fine. They seem thick at first but do compact down when sat on for a while.

    Read More
    michelle t. January 28, 2017
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions did not even last one summer, all gone flat.

    Read More
    Frederick A. Reeves U.E. October 3, 2016
  • Still looking good!
    Verified Purchase

    After several years these cushions have held up very well. Colors are perfect and still vibrant. Glad I bought then!

    Read More
    Diane H. February 5, 2016
  • Cathy Cockrell
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfy, but wish there was someway to adhere them to the chair. They slide really badly.

    Read More
    Cathy C. December 11, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although I ended up returning these (because I changed my mind) the quality is really excellent and I wouldn't hesitate to buy this brand again should the need arise.

    Read More
    Bethany September 1, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, perfect fit and beautiful colors!

    Read More
    blinky3000gt August 29, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Dry fast, comfortable and color lasts

    Read More
    capttc April 8, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is comfortable and beautiful. Who could ask for anything more. Enjoy.

    Read More
    tournamentwin February 28, 2014
  • You won't be disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cushions. Also bought lounger cushions and everything matches. Will really perk up the lanai area.

    Read More
    skunkstunk March 13, 2013
  • Nice cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions! Using them on wrought-iron chairs on the covered wooden deck and they look great. Really spice up the porch.

    Read More
    kknightwv December 19, 2012
  • Seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These match the seat cushio that I bought for the bench. All the products are excellent. Received many compliments.

    Read More
    mickandlouie November 30, 2012
  • Chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I received these cushions in the expected delivery time. They were packed well.

    Read More
    wadex1 November 24, 2012
  • Nice colors, thin padding
    Verified Purchase

    While the colors are exactly what I expected, the fabric feels slightly scratchy. The cushion itself is thin, and with the pattern of buttons that go through the cushion, sitting on the cushion feels lumpy. It does not add much comfort to the chair.

    Read More
    9indi5ren August 30, 2012
  • They look great!
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions look great - I just need to utilize them!

    Read More
    dnldlrs April 24, 2012
  • Not worth the $$$, don't pay for getting nothing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered same type of bench cushion, good quality, I was satisfied with it and not mind paying $$$. So I thought I order a chair ushion of the same type, but got a piece of junk. Now I have to pay $$$ to return it. Don't want trouble, don't buy this product.

    Read More
    nchow April 21, 2012
  • Great cushions Grea Price
    Verified Purchase

    So loyal to O...once again another great purchase...well packaged and the cushions look fantastic.

    Read More
    jbatx November 30, 2011
  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I had looked a number of places before I found these cushions. I needed a size that was apparently a bit unusual, but Overstock.com had what I needed.

    Read More
    loisazbill August 30, 2011
Sponsored Links