Today: $82.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Tropical/ Stripe All-weather U-shaped Outdoor 3-piece Settee Bench Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with cushions for the money. Good quality, size and look beautiful on our patio furniture

    Read More
    Marie A. April 25, 2017
  • Great compliment
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Would buy again n a heartbeat!

    Read More
    Susan F. April 20, 2017
  • Faded Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    It has not even been a year since I purchased these cushions and fabric is all ready Faded Not Very Happy I Have to Say they are very Pretty But I Am Dissapointed

    Read More
    Imelda D. April 10, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size...and super comfy

    Read More
    Kim M. April 9, 2017
  • Better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at hundreds of patio cushions online. Ultimately I chose these because they were the right colors, size and price. When I opened them I could not believe how nice they are! Equally as nice as others 3 x the price.

    Read More
    amywells April 2, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    This item is very plush and comfortable for my patio furniture. Beautifully made and well put together. It adds a lot of class to the look of my patio so that it is a really nice area to get away from it all and just chill.

    Read More
    Sabrina E. March 11, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The set is nicely made; colors are great. It has held up in the weather and still looks like new.

    Read More
    Suzann P. January 23, 2017
  • Great outdoor cushion set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, comfy, & perfect fit for our wicker patio set.

    Read More
    OstkUser23014 December 2, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice fabric, thick cushions, comfy.

    Read More
    P C. December 2, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bright colors and quite cushiony. Needs some ties to hold them on...easy fix.

    Read More
    Linda W. November 4, 2016
  • bench cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    well made..worth the wait...nice customer service

    Read More
    OstkUser411321 September 10, 2016
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a 3-piece cushion set for my wicker furniture. This purchase has made me very happy. I love the pattern, and the quality is good.

    Read More
    Bobbi A. September 3, 2016
  • Pretty Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, but I do wish it had more padding!

    Read More
    khtdrt July 28, 2016
  • Different than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered these cushions, I wanted to match a cushion I already had, which had stripes on one side and tropical flower print on the other. I particularly like the floral side. When these arrived I was disappointed that it was the stripes on both sides. Other than that, it seems of sturdy construction. But the image and title are misleading. : (

    Read More
    OstkUser419683 July 28, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, thick, comfy, nice bright color.

    Read More
    Bea M. July 21, 2016
  • blazing Needles tropical cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved my cushion set. looks and matches beautiful with another set I ordered the acrylic 3 piece cushion in cinnamon, perfect match together. Love it so much I plan to order another set for my wicker rockers I have on my front porch...

    Read More
    OstkUser284093 July 19, 2016
  • Outdoor cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    Use these for my front deck on my Mtn home. Look great ,soft cushion good product for price.

    Read More
    children02 July 14, 2016
  • New look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black background in this print - looks good as do the matching pillows and very nice quality.

    Read More
    Janet D. July 12, 2016
  • Plush Cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the vibrant colors and how nice and thick they are.

    Read More
    janiskay June 28, 2016
  • Joan Sun City Ca
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely satisfied with the quality and price.They are very thick and comfortable.They add a good look to my wicker set.I would highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Joan W. June 22, 2016
Sponsored Links