| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $104.97

Save $18.52 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Tropical/ Stripe All-weather Outdoor Double Glider Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking everywhere for cushions for my glider, but couldn't find any & just chanced apon overstock! Its a perfect fit!! I love that there is so any styles & colors to choose from which are very hard to choose from.

    Read More
    dlcorner March 10, 2017
  • Glider cushion
    Verified Purchase

    We love the cushion! Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Justine I. February 11, 2016
  • Faded too fast
    Verified Purchase

    Used it on a covered porch out of direct sunlight and still faded within the first 6 months.

    Read More
    tracy1975 November 27, 2015
  • Double Glider Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only double cushion I found online or in stores which was one piece with seat and back. Love the fabric, the color choices (I bought one of the stripped patterns that perfectly matched a double rocker I had just painted). It is comfortable, fits perfectly and stays in place nicely.

    Read More
    Theresa N. August 6, 2015
  • Pretty addition to mybackyard
    Verified Purchase

    The glider cushion fits my glider and is colorful and comfortable.

    Read More
    cb3341 August 8, 2013
  • Fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    The only cushion I found that fit my glider. I also order two matching cushions for my chairs, which also fit perfectly.

    Read More
    am44rh43 July 16, 2013
  • I have not gotten any confirmation on returned
    Verified Purchase

    Please check it out because it was picked up on the same day and the other items arrived to you on the same day, I am starting to believe something is very wrong, and it needs to be looked into it my tags that were left with me don't tell me which item is which so please find out what has happened to the All-Weather Double Glide Cushions. Sincerely, Pam Dufresne

    Read More
    pamdufresne July 8, 2013
  • Absolutely love my cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new glider cushion. It is beautiful! I would definitely order from Overstock again. The delivery time was really good also. I will enjoy my glider with its new cushion all summer. Love it...Love it!

    Read More
    scooge11 June 17, 2013
  • Love the cushion!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this cushion. The only negative for me is I wish it was thicker. But, I do not have the glider it is shown on, I have an older one. I purchased this pattern last year for my wicker furniture and I love those as well. Glad the pattern is still available!

    Read More
    a0708 May 3, 2013
  • Excellent cushion and double glider bought here.
    Verified Purchase

    We love the double glider we bought here on Overstock and immediately purchased this cusion to go on it. We are extremely happy with both, the good price and the even better shipping charge.

    Read More
    kaydeeann May 19, 2011
  • happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion fits the glider that I bought perfectly. Definitely makes it more comfortable to sit on glider.

    Read More
    ginl May 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nora M. July 4, 2017
Sponsored Links