Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Tapestry Corded Exotic Elephants Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exceptional Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these in the cream color and I love them. Quality detailing hand -in-hand with comfort and beauty. Hard to beat! The colors are exceptional and these look great on my dark brown leather sofa. I recommend them without reservation.

    Read More
    ricjo August 10, 2016
  • Nice throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect touch my living room needed! I got them in ivory and they are very pretty.

    Read More
    Teresa K. June 27, 2016
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE PILLOWS ARE VERY WELL MADE AND OH SO CUTE!

    Read More
    Brenda C. June 9, 2016
  • A Guy in Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows! I bought these for my den and they are very nicely made and over-stuffed as well!

    Read More
    houstonguy1 June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow are absolutely beautiful. They match the decor of my drapes and rug perfectly.

    Read More
    Barbara K. May 26, 2016
  • Elephant Tapestry Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are absolutely beautiful. The craftsman ship is excellent. Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    Peggy W. May 3, 2016
  • A beautful bargain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them because i have elephant wall hangings and wanted to carry on the theme, butI did not expect them to be this nice. There is a little hint of some unravelling of the end threads, but nothing not easily fixed. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    indie39 April 21, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the cost, I bought red and they look great on my sofa. Well made.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 5, 2016
  • ELEPHANT PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than satisfied with these pillows. In fact, I believe they are well worth the money. I would have been willing to spend more money if I knew the quality I was getting. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    ravensam December 1, 2015
  • The Exotic Elephants are Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have just added the touch we were hoping for to finish our den redecorating adventure. They are well made, look great and add that special tough to the sectional sofa that is a solid color. The quality is apparent and I would order these again.

    Read More
    Justaskme November 27, 2015
  • Exotic
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows. They bring a little bit of color to a plain brown couch.

    Read More
    vabcra32 November 12, 2015
  • Cute pair
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Good feel. Love.

    Read More
    Carmen V. October 28, 2015
  • ELEPHANT PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!.Bought a set for a good friend for her birthday,now my other friend wants a set,but they seem to be out of stock. :(

    Read More
    marta j. October 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They are just as pictured, and the detail is very nice.

    Read More
    cdarby June 30, 2015
  • Animals galore !!11
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in with my theme,Thanks again

    Read More
    lynne c. May 13, 2015
  • Really Cool Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly as shown on this site. The elephant design is on both sides of the pillows. A pretty braid of black and gold finishes the edges. What cannot be shown is how soft they are. They are perfectly comfortable in the corners of the loveseat. No need to move them while sitting. This loveseat is done in a cream damask fabric, so these interesting elephant pillows really add a pop of color and flair to the room! I would definitely order this brand again. Very reasonably priced for two quality

    Read More
    shoppergenie April 23, 2015
  • surprised
    Verified Purchase

    lovely surprised on how well they were made

    Read More
    Rose N. April 1, 2015
  • Nice weave
    Verified Purchase

    Wish they came with down fillers. Cheap poly fillers are just okay.

    Read More
    Yes! Design March 24, 2015
  • mrsdavis
    Verified Purchase

    The picture online doesn't show the true beauty of these pillows. Perfect pillows

    Read More
    Dena D. March 18, 2015
  • decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is amazing, i wish i would have brought 2 more. If your a fan of elephants this is one to get.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. March 6, 2015
Sponsored Links