Sale Starts at: $58.94

Save $6.55 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Stripe/ Floral U-shaped 16-inch Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These cushions are replacements for my 4 wicker patio dining chairs. Others that I purchased were too large, but these 16 inch cushions are perfect and match my Love seat and occasional chair cushions. Very happy with Overstock!

    Read More
    selkirk12158 April 21, 2017
  • Nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a couple of small patio chairs and it is hard to find cushions that fit. These are perfect. I like that there are ties to help keep them in place.

    Read More
    Lorrane M. April 15, 2016
  • color and design were great
    Verified Purchase

    the cushions were a great color - looked just like they did on line - the ties broke off as soon as you sat on then a few times - all 4 seats lost at least one tie.

    Read More
    Patricia H. June 10, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nicely constructed and I was able to get a complete set of eight without breaking the bank!

    Read More
    Marie P. June 4, 2015
  • C. *********
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, did not realize that they were so small. I thought outdoor chair cushions were a uniform size. No so apparently. Be sure to measure your chairs. I'm disappointed, but no time to return them before my event.

    Read More
    Charlotte F. June 1, 2015
  • Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are nice but just a bit too large for my chair seats. Maybe if they were thinner they would work perfectly, but as they are, just too much. However, overall, the cushions are nice and yes, I would definitely recommend them to anyone that has a bit larger chair than mine. Thank you, v/r Susan

    Read More
    smc1999 November 22, 2014
  • Cute, good quality - but weather resistant?
    Verified Purchase

    We got the eastbay onyx pattern and the colors were spot on to what was on the website. We liked them alot. BUT, the description says these are weather resistant... I'm not sure what sort of weather they meant - but I was thinking this meant they had at least some water repelling quality to them. They did not. They were soaked after a rain. I was able to find some spray online to help repell water on outdoor fabrics, and I am hoping that helps. But if you are looking for something that is already waterproof - these are not for you.

    Read More
    jse715 August 21, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase. Just what I wanted. Fit well and are perfect with my color scheme.

    Read More
    deezie July 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jewel M. July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links