Starting at: $54.99

Save $9.98 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid Twill Swivel Rocker Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looking Good in the Sunroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My new Royal Blue Rocker Cushion looks terrific as it sits opposite my Blue-Grey Abstract Indoor/Outdoor Cushion Set on it's rattan sofa. I had looked for cushions for my patio furniture for years and was never satisfied until now. This cushion is not only beautiful, but it suits the rocker perfectly. It's the perfect size, feels nice on my skin, and is soft and really cushy, with lots of loft for firm yet soft support. Next on my list are beige or tan seat cushions and backs for the dining table chairs that accompany this set.

    Read More
    Beatty L. June 12, 2017
  • Blazing Needles Solid Twill Swivel Rocker Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Cushion is wonderful...I tried to make a cushion myself with no success. When I saw this cushion I was overjoyed. It fit perfectly, nice and soft and cushiony,,ideal. I love it. Very sturdy but extremely comfortable. Great Price and love the color.

    Read More
    Rosemary S. June 1, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfectly. Nice and cushy! very comfortable.

    Read More
    Leah R. May 4, 2017
  • Awesome cushions, great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was elated when I stumbled across these cushions. I have wicker I purchased when living in the orient and never had cushions for them. I had cushions made for all 7 pieces of my furniture. They arrived in beautiful condition, perfect sizing and great quality. So happy with my purchase and would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    fay l. April 21, 2017
  • Hard to find...
    Verified Purchase

    These replacement chair cushions are a bit hard to find - these did the trick - changed out an ugly original pink for a nice rust that works great - looks even better.

    Read More
    dawghouse7811 April 21, 2017
  • Where is the padding?
    Verified Purchase

    Filling is super cheap and offers no support. Calling it a cushion is a joke!

    Read More
    Jan M. April 18, 2017
  • Faded and looks 10 years old in 6 months of use
    Verified Purchase

    Don't recommend this item

    Read More
    Stacey M. February 21, 2017
  • Rocker Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Fit just like decribed, fast and simple order process

    Read More
    Steven R. February 18, 2017
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Good company I would do business again.

    Read More
    marc h. February 16, 2017
  • Wanted the chair not just the cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Oops, my fault, sending back, no problem

    Read More
    OstkUser942923 February 6, 2017
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We found the fun chair at a thrift store & the cushion from Overstock completed the package. My 14 year old was super excited for her new "retro" furniture.

    Read More
    Katie T. February 2, 2017
  • Nice cushions, Indigo i light Teal
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cushions. Much of an improvement on old cushions. Disappointed taht these are more teach than indigo.

    Read More
    ajcargo January 6, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality very comfortable and soft

    Read More
    OstkUser692957 January 3, 2017
  • perfect for my existing chair. Nice color too.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material and looks very stylish

    Read More
    Jane M. December 20, 2016
  • Solid Swivel Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Love it. It looks great and is of good quality

    Read More
    Angela B. December 20, 2016
  • RMD
    Verified Purchase

    very nice cushion, color steel grey color is very accurate to image.

    Read More
    R M D December 6, 2016
  • San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    This fooled me because I thought it was the chair and frustrating to return items

    Read More
    sally m. December 2, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, quick shipment

    Read More
    Carol C. December 1, 2016
  • nice cushions, fit well
    Verified Purchase

    color was as expected, fit the frame, no problems

    Read More
    neresa November 30, 2016
  • Rosie
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are exactly what I needed! They are very a very full cushion that won't flatten and a nice, dark grey color.

    Read More
    Rosemarie M. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links