Starting at: $41.38

Save $37.01 (47%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid Tufted All-weather U-shaped Outdoor Settee Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comfortable Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent cushion for my wicker furniture. The measurements were accurate so it fits very nicely. Very comfortable and seems to clean easily. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Heather C. May 24, 2017
  • very nice glad I bought them as I purchased two
    Verified Purchase

    awesome look and color and very nice to sit on

    Read More
    diannamann7 April 26, 2017
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    A nice outdoor cushion that is high quality. Would recommend

    Read More
    ivy7020 April 25, 2017
  • very nice but oh that color
    Verified Purchase

    really a very nice cushion, but didn't realize the color was such an odd green. It's extremely deep/poofy which was not exactly what I wanted - but that is no fault with the item that was my mistake

    Read More
    Dorothy L. April 22, 2017
  • Very comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, comply wish they were a little bit longer

    Read More
    holly d. April 16, 2017
  • Outdoor Seat
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the color. Has endured my 10 grandchildren and their friends. Is very comfortable. I am just very please with the cushion.

    Read More
    memecarmen7 April 10, 2017
  • well done
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt service, quality product, Couln't ask for more. great buy

    Read More
    Patricia D. March 16, 2017
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with all the filling coming out of it. It was shoved in a tiny box and looks poor quality.

    Read More
    Patricia W. January 26, 2017
  • sunnyface30
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this cushion for one year now. Used for two summers, it's comfortable, dries very quickly if wet and I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    dib October 27, 2016
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and durable

    Read More
    Lynn R. October 14, 2016
  • Bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great as far as color and lots of cushion but too small for the bench I had planned to use it for, but will repurpose for a new bench I am building now.

    Read More
    Maxine H. October 4, 2016
  • Mickeylover
    Verified Purchase

    goes well with the porch swing. Fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Mary M. October 1, 2016
  • Ms. Anna
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my outdoor settee cushion! I ordered the wheat color. It is so "cushy" and comfy! Thank you Overstock.com for prompt shipping!!

    Read More
    Annaa J. September 24, 2016
  • Good Value Tufted Outdoor Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as expected. Love that they are tufted and good price.

    Read More
    CLL September 9, 2016
  • Slightly darker than depicted but good enough.
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to wrong address but they responded well w a new shipment.

    Read More
    Paul H. September 3, 2016
  • Love the lime color!
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is beautiful and well made! Very thick and comfortable!

    Read More
    Debbie S. August 22, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushion and made of good quality. The cushion is thick and the color is very vibrant.

    Read More
    Marisa T. June 29, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Cushion is just perfect for two person swing.

    Read More
    jewelry lover June 25, 2016
  • Lovely quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the bench cushion's overall quality. I would recommend this product. Blazing Needles makes lovely decorative sofa pillows as well.

    Read More
    kidsrus5 June 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this cushion, beautiful

    Read More
    Anita S. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links