Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $41.18

Save $14.81 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid Neutral Microsuede Pillows (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value for the money. would purchase again.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. May 11, 2017
  • Smaller than discription
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows took longer to be delivered than expected (Overstock explained they were custom made). I was given an in store credit for the amount paid for delivery. The real complaint I have is that the pillows are all smaller than the description dimensions. Wanted the smaller pillow as a cushion to use on the fireplace hearth as the size stated would be a perfect fit there but it's 2" smaller than described in both length and width. The 2 larger pillows are 1" to 2" smaller than described. This wouldn't be a problem if they are used as throw pillows but I ordered for a specific size.

    Read More
    Joseph S. March 8, 2017
  • Great Valle throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and beautiful.

    Read More
    ennat5 February 28, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    These would be fine for decoration. But if you use them just know they lose their shape almost instantly.

    Read More
    Susan A. December 3, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    There are metal tabs that are annoying attached. Can get off with the right tools and strength though.

    Read More
    Kristen S. November 20, 2015
  • Nice pillows, but Black color is not true.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the black pillow set, and although the pillows are nice, and even have a little decorative round metal pull on the zipper of the square pillows, the color is off. The Black is more of a Charcoal color, not a rich black.

    Read More
    cahunter1 October 30, 2015
  • cozy and practical
    Verified Purchase

    like the quality - like the fill - like the fact how good they wash ... all in all perfect

    Read More
    charliesbestfriend July 15, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love These Pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    You would have to purchase to see exactly how nice these are. The colors are true, and the quality is the best!

    Read More
    cmiller86 May 7, 2015
  • To flat
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are okay- fabric is nice but there is just not that much stuffing. Are too flat and soft, guess I could add some extra batting on my own.

    Read More
    txchandra August 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda C. November 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathy S. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links