Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $56.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Loveseat/ Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size for our bench area!

    Read More
    RonR. August 15, 2017
  • Nice but ok quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fading due to sun. We bought bright red so I guess it's to be expected. Holding up well in summer rain but I'm not sure how many seasons to expect these to last.

    Read More
    Jeanne B. July 29, 2017
  • Porch swing pad
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Perfect fit and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser976671 June 14, 2017
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    I am revising my review. These cushions gave my old patio furniture new life, but faded after only a few months in the sun.

    Read More
    aprildaybreak December 19, 2016
  • Outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, weather proof and goes great with my deck furniture.

    Read More
    Lugene B. November 21, 2016
  • Nice simple cushion.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't measure my bench, before ordering, so it's a little short for my bench.

    Read More
    Monte D. October 14, 2016
  • Beautiful cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this cushion for my all weather bench. Fit perfectly and is just beautiful!

    Read More
    online2save October 7, 2016
  • loveseat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as well, works well on my new bench and love the material and thickness!

    Read More
    Maxine H. October 4, 2016
  • Bench seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a bench to take off shoes/boots. I chose yellow for a pop of color in my grey living room with some yellow accent paintings.

    Read More
    Happy Reader September 27, 2016
  • Nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Works well nice color no complains

    Read More
    Ellen F. August 22, 2016
  • Size Falsely Advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    It's literally and mathematically 4 inches longer than described. There was another review complaining of the same issue, but in the "O&A" section, when someone addressed the length, the seller insisted it was as advertised...so, I bought it. Wish I hadn't! WAY TOO BIG, not even CLOSE to the size stated! I had to return it, yet pay for shipping, so Overstock essentially stole $15 shipping dollars from me, not to mention the hassle and time. Seriously, if you need the size advertised, NO NOT BUY. It is absolutely way bigger than promised and you'll be in the same position I'm in. Dirty punks.

    Read More
    Meredith S. July 21, 2016
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    - what I thought would be red was orange. I have to return each package.

    Read More
    Lorraine F. C. June 23, 2016
  • Bench cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Like that cushion case comes off to clean. Using as seat cushions for fireplace that has a seating mantel.

    Read More
    Thomas K. June 7, 2016
  • NellyC
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric. Its durable and the color is true to the picture.

    Read More
    Nelly C. June 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for the top of a chest. A little smaller that I had measured, but it works.

    Read More
    Jan T. May 26, 2016
  • smorris
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be well made, and the color matches ad. However, I ordered the 39 inch wide seat cover. It measures 41 inches. This could be a problem for some, but I was able to use it on another bench. Still looking for a true 39 inch seat cover!

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 13, 2016
  • LP
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality. I ordered yellow. The color is beautiful

    Read More
    Liz P. March 9, 2016
  • SusanM
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and just what I needed- comfortable

    Read More
    feedbarn1 March 6, 2016
  • Nice cushion, but..........
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion itself is a nice material but the way it was packaged and shipped leaves a lot to be desired. The cushion was folded in half to be stuffed into a smaller box so by the time it was received it has 2 deep creases in the stuffing inside. Don' know if the heavy creases will relax and come out shortly or will remain. At first I thought I had received a back & bottom chair cushion in error because the fold was so deep.

    Read More
    loveshopping1047 March 3, 2016
  • Survives the Texas Sun
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion was the perfect size for our not-so-standard sized bench. The fabric color was beautiful. This is very water repellant! After a rain it looks just like a freshly waxed car! After a solid summer and fall in south Texas heat and sun, this item still looks brand new without fading.

    Read More
    Nicole P. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links