Starting at: $85.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Like These
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for outdoor cushions

    Read More
    Julie K. June 23, 2017
  • Looks good but Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality foam inside. Flattens out like there isn't any foam at all!

    Read More
    childsplay1 June 19, 2017
  • Started fading almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made in an excellent design where you can take out all the cushions and wash the cover and questioned separately period but unfortunately I got it in the lemon yellow and it started to fade almost immediately.

    Read More
    Tina B. June 10, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the cushions are well made and serve their purpose. I would say the thickness is a skimpy 3 inches but they provide sufficient padding.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 8, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but a little shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    Michael S. June 2, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion was a little short for my chaise lounge

    Read More
    Catherine S. May 29, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion works very well with the beautiful lounge chair!

    Read More
    OstkUser503933 May 15, 2017
  • AWFUL QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS PICTURED. MUCH SMALLER THAN MEASUREMENTS DEFINED.

    Read More
    Kevin B. May 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushion, the cover zips off so it can be washed

    Read More
    Mark M. May 9, 2017
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    comfy, great color, fits perfectly

    Read More
    NY2LV April 20, 2017
  • Very surprised by the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened, the box, I was very surprised by how thick this cushion is! Very luxurious and comfortable. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Vickie M. April 15, 2017
  • Blazing Needles cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not what I expected - it was more green than wheat but quality is good so I kept them.

    Read More
    Winifred Ann M. March 23, 2017
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Product mildewed and color faded drastically although the cushion was comfy. Here is a photo of the back side which is the original color and the front side which gets the Louisiana All-weather/UV. Purchased last summer 😞.

    Read More
    Candice S. March 19, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new cushion. It seems more durable than expected. I had thought I would end up sewing canvas cover for it to take off for washing, but no need. Just what I wanted at a good price! Thank You Bryan Hennis Los Angeles

    Read More
    Bryan H. March 7, 2017
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    I know I get a lot of sun but these cushions faded quickly.

    Read More
    Sondra C. February 27, 2017
  • Lounging...
    Verified Purchase

    Good cushions for the price point; color I chose was accurate.

    Read More
    berrygal00 February 4, 2017
  • Fabric could be softer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the thickness of these cushions, but they arre made of a linen-like fabric and are scratchy at 1st. They have gotten softer after use.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. December 9, 2016
  • Chaise Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This is an average cushion. I would have preferred a bit more cushion, but again, it is average. I do hope it holds up in the Arizona sun.

    Read More
    kirby55 October 31, 2016
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions! Very comfortable, look great and easy to clean

    Read More
    asdtasdf October 12, 2016
  • Waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    Tan faded after one day outside

    Read More
    Scott W. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links