Starting at $85.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great and looks so expensive

    Read More
    Denise A. July 12, 2017
  • Lounge cushin
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Dries quickly and fits lounge chair perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser1110033 July 7, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I hoped they would be. Color was perfect, cushion firmness ideal and very comfortable. Perfect fit on my chaise lounges. Pleased cushions had zippers to remove and be able to wash. Very satisfied and pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Karen M. June 29, 2017
  • Like These
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for outdoor cushions

    Read More
    Julie K. June 23, 2017
  • Looks good but Not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality foam inside. Flattens out like there isn't any foam at all!

    Read More
    childsplay1 June 19, 2017
  • Started fading almost immediately
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well made in an excellent design where you can take out all the cushions and wash the cover and questioned separately period but unfortunately I got it in the lemon yellow and it started to fade almost immediately.

    Read More
    Tina B. June 10, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price the cushions are well made and serve their purpose. I would say the thickness is a skimpy 3 inches but they provide sufficient padding.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. June 8, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but a little shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    Michael S. June 2, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion was a little short for my chaise lounge

    Read More
    Catherine S. May 29, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion works very well with the beautiful lounge chair!

    Read More
    OstkUser503933 May 15, 2017
  • AWFUL QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS PICTURED. MUCH SMALLER THAN MEASUREMENTS DEFINED.

    Read More
    Kevin B. May 14, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushion, the cover zips off so it can be washed

    Read More
    Mark M. May 9, 2017
  • great pad
    Verified Purchase

    comfy, great color, fits perfectly

    Read More
    NY2LV April 20, 2017
  • Very surprised by the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened, the box, I was very surprised by how thick this cushion is! Very luxurious and comfortable. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Vickie M. April 15, 2017
  • Blazing Needles cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not what I expected - it was more green than wheat but quality is good so I kept them.

    Read More
    Winifred Ann M. March 23, 2017
  • Dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Product mildewed and color faded drastically although the cushion was comfy. Here is a photo of the back side which is the original color and the front side which gets the Louisiana All-weather/UV. Purchased last summer 😞.

    Read More
    Candice S. March 19, 2017
  • Chaise Lounge Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I love the new cushion. It seems more durable than expected. I had thought I would end up sewing canvas cover for it to take off for washing, but no need. Just what I wanted at a good price! Thank You Bryan Hennis Los Angeles

    Read More
    Bryan H. March 7, 2017
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    I know I get a lot of sun but these cushions faded quickly.

    Read More
    Sondra C. February 27, 2017
  • Lounging...
    Verified Purchase

    Good cushions for the price point; color I chose was accurate.

    Read More
    berrygal00 February 4, 2017
  • Fabric could be softer
    Verified Purchase

    I like the thickness of these cushions, but they arre made of a linen-like fabric and are scratchy at 1st. They have gotten softer after use.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links