Starting at: $75.97

Save $11.01 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid All-weather Outdoor Steamer Deck Lounger Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pleased with my purchase! Bought navy blue. Exactly what I wanted. Hard to find cushion to fit this chair at a good price, but this was it!

    Read More
    Mary Beth S. July 18, 2017
  • Comfortable and well made
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a burnt red. Fabric has that outdoor feel. Only gripe is that foot cushion attaches with Velcro; I find that kind of stupid looking. Wish it was attached permanently. Overall: a great price for fine product.

    Read More
    Deyna V. June 15, 2017
  • great look
    Verified Purchase

    received cushion late but loved it when it finally came, the color is lovely and the fit is perfect.

    Read More
    finleyk May 29, 2017
  • Great cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion has a thick pad inside & I really like the material. Plus it is true navyblue

    Read More
    Julie K Tillman May 5, 2017
  • Bobby
    Verified Purchase

    I take camping with me, very comfy

    Read More
    Robert J. October 26, 2016
  • Wonderful Chaise Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered steamer chaise cushions made by Blazing Needles and they are just great: fit perfectly, with ties and zippers, made of Sunbrella fabric that has already been through a few rain storms & came out perfectly fine. I accidentally sprayed them with wet paint droplets when I swiped at a menacing wasp with a paint brush, and the (latex) paint came off with a wet rag. They look great & are made very well; also comfortable.

    Read More
    Sharon L. September 30, 2016
  • Heidi
    Verified Purchase

    Was not happy with the quality.

    Read More
    Heidi F. August 4, 2016
  • A good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, good fitting, comfortable. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Michael P. July 29, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. April 24, 2016
  • Replacement hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Cannot find replacement fittings for captive screws.

    Read More
    recon51 April 10, 2016
  • Couldn't believe our luck
    Verified Purchase

    ... In finding the perfect size steamer deck lounger cushions! We picked up a couple of 60-year old steamer deck chairs and refurbished them. Overstock came thru for us again when we were attempting to find cushions for the loungers! As the cushion must narrow down at the bottom of the lounger I knew it was going to be a challenge to find cushions with the right measurements! But there they were on overstock! Terrific color choices and excellent outdoor fabric and plenty cushy! They look fabulous!!

    Read More
    Claudia S. November 27, 2015
  • Rough material
    Verified Purchase

    These came out of the box very different. One looked perfect, the other was folded on the head pillow. Our other set had head pillows that were about twice the depth of the rest of the pad, these aren't. They are the same even though they are seamed like they have a head pillow. Five stars would require a thicker head pillow and a smoother water resistant fabric. These are sort of three star but the price is so much less than the big stores or the local patio store they get the fourth star.

    Read More
    Scott B. November 12, 2015
  • Nice Firm Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is well made, and is comfortable. It has been out on the balcony for a month, and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    Christine C. September 9, 2015
  • Tulip
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    627Tulip September 8, 2015
  • Great product, color, and price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are hard to come by in Hawaii without a hefty price tag. I ordered and shipped these to our rental condo and they are a perfect fit and good quality for our steamer chairs on the lanai.

    Read More
    chuntress April 21, 2015
  • L
    Verified Purchase

    The chair cushions fit the steamer lounge perfectly as pictured- the fabric looks fine and the cushions make a chair that was uncomfortable easy to sit in for an hour. Well worth the money

    Read More
    cambelltoe11 April 21, 2015
  • Cushions

    This is just what I was looking for and made in USA, this is a plus

    Read More
    celiaann February 28, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to provide cushions for my steamer lounges. Although they say they fit these types of chairs they did not. Also they did not even hold up for one summer without the color on the fabric fading. I would not buy this product again or recommend them. I threw them out after only using them for under 6 months!

    Read More
    paradisefound2 December 6, 2013
  • The foot rest area did not narrow as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Disapointed. Since I have purchased from Overstock several time, this was a surprise.

    Read More
    mollypeepers June 23, 2013
  • A sturdy lounger with classic lines
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for my mother. She loves it. It was easy to assemble. We bought the cushion advertised with it, and it fits nicely. The brass fittings are nice -- it has a classic look. Very nice.

    Read More
    buckley61 May 28, 2013
Sponsored Links