Sale: $55.67

Save $9.82 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid All-weather Outdoor Single Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great glider
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend this glider. It is smooth and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    bpul3807 October 25, 2016
  • Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. Just what I needed.

    Read More
    Glenda P. May 14, 2016
  • missherrie
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable and looks good

    Read More
    missherrie January 21, 2016
  • oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable but a little flat.

    Read More
    Liz M. December 4, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased three! Love them all. Not rough like other outdoor cushions.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 28, 2015
  • Fits great, nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The color is darker and more brown then it looks online but other then that it these are great!

    Read More
    OstkUser54697 November 22, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits patio rocker well. Velcro fasteners on back and ties on seat. Not much depth but okay. Forgot to cover once and the sprinklers got it wet. It did a fair job of repelling water. Better than what I was able to find locally.

    Read More
    Jerry M. August 5, 2015
  • Blazing Needles Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with the cushions. The color is the same as the picture and the quality is great. However, I would like to have more attachments (either ties or velcro) on the bottom cushion and the middle cushion.

    Read More
    Margaret June 30, 2015
  • not bulky and easy to remove
    Verified Purchase

    They were thinner than I thought theyd be but thats just fine because there still comfy and they go on with two tie strings and two velcro straps.. very easy to remove in case of a thunderstorm. I hafta say i love the chocolate color of them also. Very good buy!

    Read More
    JOSEPH B. April 11, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Much thinner and nicer than your average patio chair pad. Only con: Velcro straps too short to reach my chair rails.

    Read More
    cscotter September 4, 2014
  • Quite Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cushion as well as the double glider cushion and they both came today (very quickly). They are just beautiful! We love the rich color.

    Read More
    vharvel August 4, 2014
  • cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of steep $ for just a cushion but is serving it's purpose. I thought is would be more thick.

    Read More
    bologna63 April 30, 2013
  • Single glider chair and outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    We were more than pleased with the very rapid mail delivery of these chairs. Once assembled (did not take long), they are very handsome and we love gliding in them.

    Read More
    jlee70 November 29, 2012
  • Good Cushions - Made for the Glider
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions were made for the glider and we are very happy we bought them. The have velcro straps for the top that secure them well.

    Read More
    360sml September 26, 2012
  • All-weather single Glider
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little glider, I purchased it with the loveseat glider and both are sturdy and comfortable. They look great in my courtyard.

    Read More
    pamg45 June 20, 2012
  • Sante Fe Rocker
    Verified Purchase

    We had previously purchased the porch swing from the same selection and have been very pleased with it. We had confidence that the rocker and table from the same group would be of equal quality, and we were certainly not disappointed.

    Read More
    humbug2 May 10, 2012
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. The chair is very comfortable and attractive looking.

    Read More
    aaronengel April 25, 2012
  • Very nice glider cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I did not order their rocker/glider, it fix mine perfectly, very pleased still.

    Read More
    elmaxi4 April 12, 2012
  • Very sturdy and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this product. We have looked around for a glider that we could use and would last. The cover is comfortable and fits the glider perfectly. I like the color and construction of the cover.

    Read More
    eureka16 March 13, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, easy to assemble, very comfortable, back is high enough to support your head if you lean back. Sturdy, would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    kerrikismet October 18, 2011
Sponsored Links