| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $76.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid All-weather Outdoor Double Glider Chair Cushion - 42 x 40

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Color no good
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the size and fit of the cushions but they were more toward the orange tint rather than burgundy ... could not use ... costly error. Did not try to return ... sitting in a storage bin unused. Colors are tricky ... I sure wish they worked out as they are nicely made.

    Read More
    wheelwinner1991 September 1, 2017
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love the glider. We put the glider inside our pergola and it fits perfect. This is exactly what we were looking for. Not too hard to put together. Was packaged very good and all parts and pieces were in great shape.

    Read More
    Denise C. August 9, 2017
  • Returned this, 4 inches too short for glider
    Verified Purchase

    This was suggested to match glider that I bought. So disappointed that it was not wide enough as it was otherwise perfect.

    Read More
    elizabeth10021 August 7, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Apparently, my bottom is tougher than my husband's! :) He asked me to order a cushion for our outdoor metal glider (also purchased through Overstock). I ordered the navy color. It fits the glider perfectly and provides the requested comfort.

    Read More
    KMas July 29, 2017
  • Outdoor chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and does not show dust

    Read More
    Peggy C. June 15, 2017
  • Glider
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice glider. It was the perfect size and the detailing is very nice. I also ordered the cushions and they are very nice and durable with a variety of colors.

    Read More
    Stephanie L. May 31, 2017
  • seat cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked a thicker cushion.

    Read More
    cartoonz May 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This glider was a little difficult to put together, but it is wonderful, sturdy and my dog and I love using it

    Read More
    Kathleen S. May 8, 2017
  • wantitall
    Verified Purchase

    I don't leave this out year round but with storing during winter months, it has done well!

    Read More
    iuperu April 21, 2017
  • Glider
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice as the other cushions I ordered. Little too small for my glider and not as much cushion. It will do for now

    Read More
    Lisa D. December 1, 2016
  • Perfect touch
    Verified Purchase

    This adds a perfect touch to my new glider. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser578660 October 21, 2016
  • Russ
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality eas to put together, for once all hardware was there.

    Read More
    Russ W. August 16, 2016
  • Hard to Find
    Verified Purchase

    We inheredited a glider from my husbands mother and it took me forever to find the right size, until I found Overstock! The cushions are the perfect fit and very good quality!

    Read More
    Wendy D. August 15, 2016
  • Way too thin
    Verified Purchase

    It does nothing to cushion the seating

    Read More
    jmd5 July 7, 2016
  • Glider Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great cushion. During a light rain the water beaded up and I was able to shake the droplets off making the glider usable in a short amount of time. Sturdy construction.

    Read More
    COLLEEN H. June 26, 2016
  • Well made for my porch.
    Verified Purchase

    We love it, replaced rocking chairs that hurt the back of your legs,

    Read More
    Julia S. May 28, 2016
  • Outdoor glider
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this almost no assembly needrd. Would recommend highly. Can't go wrong with this item.

    Read More
    ARLENE C. January 23, 2016
  • oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together. very comfortable

    Read More
    Liz M. December 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and fit perfect

    Read More
    healedheart October 31, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric and appearance was nice enough but the cushion itself was very flimsy especially for the price of the item .. returned it

    Read More
    MaryAnne G. May 1, 2015
Sponsored Links