Sale Starts at $82.79

Save $17.20 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Solid All-weather 3-section Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chaise lounge cushion doesn't meet up to standards
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion fits the chaise lounge perfectly and is very comfortable, but I am disappointed with the fabric. It is supposed to be an All-weather product, but it faded out in about a month in cool weather. We are now headed into summer and I don't dare leave the cushions out as they will probably bleach out completely in a summer sun. We now feel compelled to bring in them each time after we use them. You shouldn't have to do that with an all-weather product.

    Read More
    OstkUser702002 May 8, 2017
  • Color faded within less than 3 month
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is of decent quality but color faded within less than 3 month in the sun. I ordered 2 of those, they were side-by-side but one of them faded much faster than the other so colors don't match anymore.

    Read More
    Fabrice S. April 24, 2017
  • chaise lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    when I ordered this cushion I thought it was a complete set and didn't read the whole information. My error

    Read More
    marybuyer April 13, 2017
  • These have lasted for years
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for a family gathering and These have lasted for years

    Read More
    southdown March 8, 2016
  • ordered 2 years ago
    Verified Purchase

    very happy. ordered these cushions 2 years ago and they are still holding up. I live in AZ and the sun destroys things fast. I also bought good covers and they are good for at least another season.

    Read More
    momdale September 18, 2015
  • Difficult to put together
    Verified Purchase

    You will need 2 people to assemble. Some of screws were in difficult positions to leverage. An allen wrench is provided but certain bolts required a ratchet and pliers

    Read More
    KW July 14, 2015
  • Comfy Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item in Mocha to go with the Amazonia Mariscal Eucalyptus Lounger. It fits fairly well although there is a foot or so that extends above the top of the chair. It's also quite comfortable and thick. I forgot and left it out in a rain storm yesterday and it still hasn't dried yet and it's been 24 hours!

    Read More
    eagleielgae July 11, 2015
  • It wide enough and long enough to fit our lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Fit our Christopher knight wooden chaise lounge reasonably well and it is comfortable and thick enough.

    Read More
    Miss Missi June 21, 2015
  • Dar57
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion fits great on our multi positional chaise lounger. The red color is beautiful and rich looking. I do think the cushion should be 1" thicker.

    Read More
    Denise R. June 19, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These fit perfectly and look great! I bought them for the 4 International Caravan Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau Wood Large Chaise Loungers I purchased and they look great.

    Read More
    Jason T. May 10, 2015
  • best value for price and features
    Verified Purchase

    I looked around at a lot of different chaise longues. This one had the most features (wheel, adjustable back and legs, even a slide out table!). Assembly was easy, and it's "green" from sustainable wood sources.

    Read More
    haywardian August 27, 2014
  • NIce cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are very nice and fit the Royal Tahiti Yellow Balau chaise lounges perfectly. They are a tiny bit thinner than I was hoping for which is the only reason I gave them a good rather than excellent rating, but overall sufficiently plush enough to be comfortable. We got the paprika-colored cushions and the color is really exceptional. This is an excellent value given the reasonable price.

    Read More
    baugelli1 July 3, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cushions..A little short for my chaise lounge ( be sure to measure) I am able to make them work beautiful look great for the money toss a few pillows and the look is like and expensive resort in your own backyard.

    Read More
    milkduckie June 27, 2013
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this product and are enjoying it very much! Other similar products from other companies were of less quality and more expensive.

    Read More
    romans1119 June 17, 2013
  • nice lounge...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair and works exactly like it is advertised.

    Read More
    merken1 March 23, 2013
  • All-Weather Three-Section Outdoor Chaise Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought (2) of these cushions, which was not an inexpensive purchase. The cushion looses its firmness very quickly (and it's not used every day). The color was perfect, beautiful.....BUT....unfortunately it faded outside on the balcony VERY fast. The colors becomes washed out and not attractive. I was very disappointed how fast this cushion needed replaced.

    Read More
    scottish3 March 19, 2013
  • Chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lounge. It is out by my pool in the summer and under the patio when I want to just relax and read. The way it has so many adjustments makes me comfortable at all times. It also rolls easily when I need to move it.

    Read More
    Texashappy February 22, 2013
  • Chair pad
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, great chair pad nice and thick and has stayed like new...used all summer in the Arizona sun did not fade.

    Read More
    xtennis February 16, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is very scratchy. Returned it after sitting on it for 10 minutes!

    Read More
    judi100 November 29, 2012
  • Lounge cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase one of the vintage steamer line wooden deck chair which I love. Since they are a bit on the hard side I wanted a cushion. This one was recommended by the site, but I found to to be too big and unattractive. I would not recommend it for that particular deck chair as the chair is too narrow for the padding. It's like putting a king size mattress on a queen sized frame.

    Read More
    dodds26 September 6, 2012
Sponsored Links