Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $29.69

Was: $32.99

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Soft-tone 8 x 20-inch Corded Microsuede Bolster Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, comfortable and the color matches our existing furniture perfectly.

    Read More
    junecfl July 6, 2017
  • A little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The color was not what I ordered, it took almost a month to get it after I ordered it and the quality is not what I am used to getting from O.com.

    Read More
    Rheva V. June 24, 2017
  • nice accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows look nice on the bed

    Read More
    Mary A. April 15, 2017
  • Just what we needed...
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and they keep their shape as well!

    Read More
    Joseph M S. March 23, 2017
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the deal on these pillows, however, I expected them to be squishier.

    Read More
    Joy E. March 21, 2017
  • could be firmer
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given these 5 stars had these pillows been filled more. I have found they do not keep their shape as well as the Blazing Needles Rectangular Back Support Throw Pillows.

    Read More
    tessakay2 February 8, 2017
  • Black is not black
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered black and they were ugly!! Faded black!! Looked ridiculous on my "black" couch. I'm upset on the reviews and the photo of the black pillow listed because I thought they were an actual black not faded and I returned them due to the bad color and got less than half my money back!!!!! Make sure you read the return policies on the items with overstock, I will not be buying anything further from them because of their return policy. (Only speaking for the black pillows color)

    Read More
    Bobbie lee O. February 6, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, supportive and perfect for a guest room brass bed

    Read More
    Jeanette S. January 29, 2017
  • ConnieP.
    Verified Purchase

    Made well and good quality fabric

    Read More
    Constance P. January 20, 2017
  • Nicely made bolster pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for any sofa. Supports arms or nice for lower back or even to you as a pillow while resting on the sofa.

    Read More
    pbjax64 November 9, 2016
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice workmanship and fairly priced. I only wish they were a little firmer, then they would be perfect. Still love them though.

    Read More
    heisol November 3, 2016
  • Comfortable Back Support
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go behind my back when I use my recliner. It gives me the exact lower back support that my recliner is missing. I love these bolster pillows.

    Read More
    Jennifer N. October 1, 2016
  • Bolsters
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pillow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Loretta P. June 25, 2016
  • jackie
    Verified Purchase

    These were nicer than I expected. Good quality. Color was perfect.

    Read More
    Stanley S. May 20, 2016
  • bolster
    Verified Purchase

    works well and color was perfect

    Read More
    recnad1 August 15, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pillows I ordered 2 sets one in black and the other in natural. One for my bed the other for my sofa and they match perfectly. I had been looking for these types of pillows for a while and found them on overstock. They are much better today than they were years ago. They are comfy and soft love them

    Read More
    wong33 April 5, 2014
  • Excellent Bolster Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice fabric. Nice size of cushion. Would recommend pillows.

    Read More
    nanspanial January 21, 2014
  • Bolster pillows
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses these in his recliner for low back support...firm and not the ugly blue or white from health supply stores!

    Read More
    mypledge January 17, 2014
  • Bolster pillows for my daybed
    Verified Purchase

    These bolster pillows, besides being a wonderful price are very well made.

    Read More
    newfi1 December 27, 2013
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend. The reason I purchased these pillows have been met.

    Read More
    gcseva June 7, 2013
Sponsored Links