Sale: $80.74

Save $14.25 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Set of 4 All-weather UV-resistant Squared Outdoor Chair Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blazing Needle Set of 4 All Weather outdoor Cushio
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked these cushions a lot! Good Quality!!

    Read More
    Evelyn F. December 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    They are holding up well! Color are vibrant

    Read More
    Jericca G. November 19, 2015
  • byedna
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Still using them after several years. They perked up a very tired looking patio bench.

    Read More
    byedna August 13, 2015
  • Pretty and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using them for two years now. They rinse off easily and have stood up well.

    Read More
    emilyabq June 17, 2015
  • Outdoor cushions no comfort to users.
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions come all plumped up and pretty. That is until you sit on them. You can feel the sewn indentations and it makes for an uncomfortable bumpy feel. They flattened out almost immediately and slide all over the place. They constantly have to be adjusted back to the right place as there is no way to affix them to the chair as there are with other cushions.

    Read More
    scarletyankee44 December 13, 2013
  • Nice cushions, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are a really great value for the price. These are styled nicely and appear to be well made. These are very thick and provide a nice cusion for our metal patio chairs. I'm using them on the bottoms and backs. They look very rich. Only time will tell how long they will hold up and if they will fade or not. They are advertised as UV-reistant so I'm hoping for the best.

    Read More
    pattiathome July 19, 2013
  • Great value and look wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and very comfortable to sit on. Add a great splash of color to our sun porch

    Read More
    elizabeth125 April 30, 2013
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough looking pillows, but stingy with the fill, not too fluffy and smaller in size

    Read More
    anynamewilldo August 29, 2012
  • These cushions are just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this order and it arrived so fast.

    Read More
    lynberg August 8, 2012
  • Problem with cushion size!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the sizes need to be included in the listing because just talking to a customer service representative doesn't guarantee accuracy.

    Read More
    leahgalleria June 18, 2012
  • Set of 4 All-weather Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    We were extremely pleased with our new cushions. Needing 19" x 20" sized cushions posed a problem for any box store we tried, and I was delighted to find exactly what we wanted with O. Patio cushions do have 'tuft' in lieu of buttons unless the picture looks smooth, and we understood by the description they were four seat cushions. (That's in response to some with the less than positive reviews.) We are very pleased with color, fabric, precise size and elegant look on the patio ... plus the great shipping price.

    Read More
    sonata9 June 2, 2012
  • Poor Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Big disappointment. There were dimples in the cushions that had a white chalk-like marking on them, and tiny pieces of white stuffing were sticking out. Quality was not what I had anticipated and I returned them.

    Read More
    beachwitch261 May 1, 2012
  • Set of 4 All-weather Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the only place I purchase outdoor cushions. The color/patterns, the thickness of the cushions, pricing, all terrific!

    Read More
    jancs April 28, 2012
  • all weather chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are substantial and comfortable to sit on. Colors are vibrant and the cushions met my expectations very well.

    Read More
    3630 December 27, 2011
  • Nice but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I would never purchase these again. Quality is good, howevery comfort is another story. The cushion does not have an acutal button, but it is tufted in four sections that make sitting VERY uncomfortable.

    Read More
    chloekatz November 10, 2011
  • All weather UV resistant cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was excellent, but the picture and description were off. I thoughtI was getting two cushions per chair, gor four chairs, rather than one cushion per chair for four.

    Read More
    lindal1957 August 24, 2011
  • New Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions were a great price and fit my chairs perfectly.

    Read More
    danny13 August 16, 2011
  • All-weather UV resistant Squared Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are wonderful. I would buy these again in a heartbeat. The colors are vibrant and the cushions are very luxurious. Excellent Product!

    Read More
    ilovethearts August 15, 2011
  • Set of 4 All weather UV-resistant squared Outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the cushions. They are made of strong material. They are great in the outdoor weather and dry fast after becoming wet from the sprinkler or rain. They are comfortable like that of more expensive cushions. I would purchase more of the same type for other furniture. Thank you Overstock....I love your site. C. Monroe,

    Read More
    stymie1 July 27, 2011
  • Very pleased with this purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions make our iron chairs comfortable and give our patio a finished look.

    Read More
    ohiomama July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links