Today: $85.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Set of 3 All-weather UV-resistant Squared Outdoor Settee Group Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No padding
    Verified Purchase

    The padding in the large cushion was non existent, and it did not have a zipper to add more padding. Poor Quality!

    Read More
    John R. September 23, 2015
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant color and the sizing was on the money. Excellent buy, really pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Michele E. April 7, 2015
  • Attractive but
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are lovely in color. I ordered one set about 15 months ago. Great product, hose off well after exposure to the pine pollen that inundates NE Fl every Jan-Feb-Mar. Only problem is the loft of the cushions reduced to 'very little' after a few weeks of use. I did order another set this year to put on the back of my sofa/chairs. Wow, big difference from my sadly deflated older ones. However, that set has flattened also. Unfortunately there is no zipper to allow you to add fluff. So - these are attractive, well stitched, hold up to outdoor use, clean easily with a hose. They just flatten out quickly.

    Read More
    shelties3 June 24, 2014
  • Great Settee Group at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were exactly as pictured on the site. A wonderful combination of orange/red, light and darker green and a muted gold on a black background. Quality was very good.The site decription was very accurate.

    Read More
    dvl630 July 16, 2013
  • Top quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so please with this purchase. I will order again.

    Read More
    evanliv June 4, 2013
  • Setee group cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I bought cushions from walmart and liked them a lot until I saw these and they were more the color I wanted. But two on my rockers and one on my swing and it looks very plant-like on my porch.

    Read More
    motsie1 April 5, 2013
  • Perfect porch furniture cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered multiple different sizes and shapes to harmonize all my deck and patio furniture (metal bench swing, ratan chairs and bench, metal chairs). These are so pretty, made my deck look like a tropical oasis. Fabric is very durable, though I tried to not leave them out in heavy rains.

    Read More
    msq1224 March 10, 2013
  • beautiful color combination
    Verified Purchase

    I am using the cushions on my covered porch in black furniture and the bright colors are outstanding next to the black. We all think the cushions are very comfortable and the fit is good for my wicker set.

    Read More
    1cherrio August 29, 2012
  • The cushions are great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase and I just love how fast they arrived.

    Read More
    lynberg August 8, 2012
  • patio cusgions
    Verified Purchase

    love the cushions. fit perfectly. Very happy with this product

    Read More
    janetlandrey May 29, 2012
  • Cushions were dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions were not as firm as described. Some seams looked unfinished, a little bit of the filler fibers were coming out.

    Read More
    mjteruel April 4, 2012
  • Tropical Theme Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions, just what I needed to brighted up my outdoor room

    Read More
    growing2 March 2, 2012
  • Background color was not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are of good quality. My only complaint is that the long cushion is curved along the front edge instead of just straight. It cannot be flipped around because the not so pretty closure seam is along the back side, which IS straight.

    Read More
    jtb62 February 17, 2012
  • Nice and Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these along with a conversation set. The cushions just fit in both chairs. The love seat is a bit longer but they look fine. They arrived on time and aired out nice and plump.

    Read More
    cluelessincleveland August 16, 2011
  • all-weather uv resistant squared outdoor settee
    Verified Purchase

    the cushions are great. very comfortable. the color was exactly as shown . the quality very good.

    Read More
    debimonro June 9, 2011
  • obsessed with overstock.com mom

    The cushions were as beautiful as the picture and well made, especially for the price. I used them with my wicker furniture on the front porch and the colors accentuate the home and surrounding foliage.

    Read More
    hoosiercaptain May 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bbrn2011 July 12, 2017
Sponsored Links