Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $174.59

Save $19.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Renewal Twin 10-inch Twill Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too firm
    Verified Purchase

    Almost impossible to sleep on, but good for sitting.

    Read More
    Dolcie N. May 25, 2017
  • Could NOT be more pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality materials, dreamy comfort - what more could we ask for? Our daughter, who lives out of town, got an excellent night's sleep during her latest visit, and for that we are grateful. AND ... the mattress is made in Texas! Bravo!

    Read More
    Bradley H. March 2, 2017
  • Birthday Present for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it, she outgrew her previous bed so we got her this. She says she gets a great nights sleep

    Read More
    Van P. November 10, 2016
  • Happy happy joy joy
    Verified Purchase

    After ordering a memory foam mattress which turned out to be a very bad idea, I ordered this futon. I can already tell it's going to be perfect, as I love a firmer mattress. I can hardly wait for it to fluff up so I can use it!

    Read More
    Darcy D A. July 29, 2016
  • COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and attractive. Well worth the price which was very competitive.

    Read More
    Robyn T. June 7, 2016
  • Well made product.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress unsure of how it would work for my unusual situation. It didn't but not because it wasn't a great mattress. If I needed a futon mattress for a futon I'd buy this one.

    Read More
    northshorecanary February 20, 2016
  • this a nice piece for the futon.
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick for its purpose.great deal

    Read More
    jean January 6, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my brother who had the frame already. He likes it and says its pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser29615 April 29, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to sleep on, comfortable as a couch. Would recommend

    Read More
    Mantis Tobaggan January 21, 2015
  • Comfortable and nice but not quite 10 inches.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sand color and it was pretty close to the color displayed on the site. It arrived within the shipping time frame and it was nicely packaged - no damages. There was a chemical smell which is still fading after 4 days but it's not too bad. The only issue I have is the fact that it doesn't feel/look 10 inches deep. I exchanged an 8-inch mattress (different brand, same composition) for this one but the 8-inch felt much thicker and fluffier than this 10 inch mattress. I set it on a metal futon frame and use it as a bed daily and so far it's comfortable but if you're picky and want something cushioned, I'd recommend a 12 inch or another brand.

    Read More
    sione87 May 24, 2013
  • very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and they were right. This is the most comfortable mattress and I am so happy I decided on this one. My son was home from college and I am tight on space. His futon didn't have much of a mattress to speak of. This was the perfect solution and he loved it. The reviews said it had an odor and that is correct. I laid the mattress out for a couple of days to expand and it expanded to 9-10 inches, I did have to set it out on my patio for an afternoon to "air out". I have had it covered with a light sheet since and there was no lingering odor. All in all I recommend this mattress highly. We got a chuckle out of the description of "sleeping on a zen dream" but whoever wrote that was exactly right. :-)

    Read More
    bsymom May 9, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered mattress on Wed. and it arrived on Thurs. Fantastic shipping time. Very happy with the mattress. It came vacuum packed and was very easy to open. The mattress began to fluff upon removing from the protective plastic. No odor at all. Very comfortable. I can't wait for my son to sleep on it for the first time. I have already told a friend about the mattress so they can get one too.

    Read More
    amyb225 February 16, 2013
  • Good quality for good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for a very reasonable price. I am looking forward to buy the same mattress but different size.

    Read More
    orangesunline January 9, 2013
  • Made my Futon Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I am totally pleased with my purchase. It was shipped in a timely manner and if exactly what I wanted. I had made the mistake of buying a Futon 'on sale'. I got what I paid for. Buying this 10-inch mattress was just what the doctor ordered. This mattress is firm and looks great.

    Read More
    photobob1 October 2, 2012
  • Prepare to dream! Awesome Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting this futon to be so amazingly comfortable. It arrived within a few days in a large, heavy box. How does Overstock manage to ship such a heavy package with minimal shipping cost? After taking the futon out of the box and vacuum packaging, it slowly began to breathe into it's thickness on my old box spring. I tried the futon out after a few hours. So comfy! The futon is like a zen dream as it is both firm and soft at the same time. It provides just the right support and comfort. I've been able to sleep on this futon much better than the regular, more expensive mattress it replaced. Almost a month since the futon's arrival, it is still amazingly comfortable, thick and durable. My mom wants to get a queen size version from Overstock because she is impressed with the comfort, price, durability and availability in her favorite color.

    Read More
    ernieh June 27, 2012
  • good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It's comfortable and as firm as I expected. I bought it after we bought a full size from here. Both are good.

    Read More
    harrisonleelin December 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ahrum C. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bonnie H. May 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kalm067 February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser168598 December 6, 2016
Sponsored Links