Starting at: $64.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Premium Twill 8 to 10-inch 3-piece Bolster Futon Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall, I'm happy with this purchase. We were looking for an inexpensive replacement to a cover for the futon on our porch, which is mostly used by our dogs. Spoiled! The fabric is a little thin, so I'm not sure how long it will last with their talons, but it was a big improvement over the shredded one that was on it.

    Read More
    trw218 May 21, 2017
  • Returning - Too Dark (Gray) and had Foul Odor
    Verified Purchase

    The color (gray) was much darker than appeared in the swatch on the website. When I opened the box, I noticed a really bad odor coming from the pillows (the futon cover itself comes in a plastic package with a zipper around the top). I pulled the pillows out and left them out for well over a week but the odor never went away. Am returning.

    Read More
    debmurr October 17, 2016
  • PDavis
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice and updated the look of the futon. College student using it is very pleased with it

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 25, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits 10 inch futon nicely others were too stretched and tight. Great fabric, part cotton so feels good. Solid sage green looks great with cherry wood on futon.Price is incredible!

    Read More
    Stephen C S. September 23, 2016
  • Futon cover seeker
    Verified Purchase

    The color (steel gray) was too dark for my room, and the cover a bit big for my mattress. The quality seems good, so if it fits your needs, it looks like a good product

    Read More
    Mary V. September 15, 2016
  • futon cover review by Perez
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is amazing, soft, fits perfect on the futon and the great part was the matching armrest pillows. It makes my futon look welcoming for guest. I recommend it to others and I love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser306592 September 10, 2016
  • Returned it
    Verified Purchase

    It took a very long time to deliver and the reason why (that we were given) was that each of these are custom made....there are only so many colors and it wasn't like we could modify it or anything so I don't really understand that. I believe it may have come directly from China and that is why it took so long. The stitching along the zipper ripped when trying to put it on so even if I had tried to fix it, we weren't confident it would hold up when sitting on the futon. We returned it which went smoothly (my 16 year old son did it all himself!)

    Read More
    LISA H. August 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric and color to update the look of my old futon. Comes with pillows too.

    Read More
    Chris D. August 30, 2016
  • PB
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize that the futon cover actually came with pillows! I thought it was just the pillow covers. I am very pleased. :)

    Read More
    Perissa B. May 13, 2016
  • snooks
    Verified Purchase

    The color and fit are perfect. No sagging or bagging and the seams fit perfectly on the edges. Love it!

    Read More
    Marianna G. January 10, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Ok for price. Fits mattress perfect.

    Read More
    Audrey D. December 16, 2015
  • Nice! Very Happy with this Futon Cover!
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fit my 10in depth futon mattress perfectly! The matching bolster pillows matched the cover perfect! The only issue I had was the zipper getting stuck upon opening it for the 1st time. (I handed it over to my husband who had no problem opening the zipper!) The only thing this over is missing us detail! Like the bolster pillows they have a corded accent on the ends of the pillows. My futon mattress has sewn in accents like a couch,I wish the cover had the same accents to make it look more like the original mattress instead of a cover. With that said, I've seen a lot of futon mattresses and this one by far is the nicest I've come across! Its. A great quality mattress cover and the accent pillows make it even better! I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    Joseph R. February 5, 2015
  • Exam closely before washing
    Verified Purchase

    The color and thickness of the material was good. BUT: after I washed the cover before using it, I noticed the fabric had a 2 inch rip in it. I did not examine it closely before washing so I do not know if it came that way or was torn be my new washing machine. (I kind of think it was the former.) Also, I had to use a Brillo pad to clean the 3 metal "Blazing Needle" tags attached to the zippers of the cover and pillows because they were all tarnished and dingy looking as if they were stored in a very damp area (although the zippers themselves were in good condition). I would have been pleased with the purchase if the cover was not torn.

    Read More
    David I. February 2, 2015
  • Great color and fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Great color true to description. Quality fabric and construction and easy to zip. Fits full futon mattress perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    Cheryl November 4, 2014
  • ok, but pretty thin
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty thin, but ok for the price. Hoped that it would be thicker, not sure how durable it will be.

    Read More
    bmit January 28, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanne C. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tammy S. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Erica L. August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    monica64 July 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William R. April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links