Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $38.49

Save $26.55 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Patterned Faux Suede Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great soft comfortable, colors are as stated.

    Read More
    hqthegr8 June 10, 2017
  • Bought as gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as gifts. They look great in the gift recipient's home!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. May 11, 2017
  • Blazing needles flax suede pillows - set
    Verified Purchase

    The color and attractive color choices, make this an easy choice. You receive exactly what you see in the pictures. LARGE, soft colorful suede. Even the zippers are high quality. Made to order, so be patient they are more than worth the wait. They are,so soft and are filled well. They are A comfort to hold or sit upon.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 May 4, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,excellent quality

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 2, 2017
  • nice accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows cost more than I wanted to spend however they are a really good quality and they look great in the room.

    Read More
    edabean April 19, 2017
  • Great accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are made of good quality. Love the color and it brings out the color of my sofa. Hopefully they will get a little flexible as they get more wear.

    Read More
    Sherrie B. April 18, 2017
  • Excellent Accent Pillows for a Leather Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We have a dual reclining brown leather Lay-Z-Boy sofa that we just purchased earlier this year. Most accent pillows just don't look right against the leather, but we didn't want leather pillows either. These are absolutely perfect. They fit the decor, are soft, are firm and look great against the leather.

    Read More
    Ruth K. April 16, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Looks great on my leather couch. Nicer than expected.

    Read More
    Sally E. March 4, 2017
  • Great quality pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. We have a very large couch and I ordered 4 of them! The fabric is awesome!

    Read More
    marrteen g. March 2, 2017
  • Well made pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, plush material, and washable cover is well made.

    Read More
    man01r January 11, 2017
  • Pleased with Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are attractive, comfortable and functional. The covers can be zipped off for cleaning. Great value.

    Read More
    Richard D. December 31, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel & comfy pillows. Could have been stuffed a little more buy none the less still comfy.

    Read More
    Barbara L. October 22, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These solid black pillows are exactly what I needed. they are excellent quality and I love them.

    Read More
    michellelong October 15, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Suede pillows. Well made and look great. We have a brown leather L shaped sofa and teal accent colors so I added some brown suede pillows and some cow hide print pillows along with teal suede pillows I found at Bed, Bath and Beyond and they all look great together.

    Read More
    seaprincessinc September 29, 2016
  • Super well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft but durable. Has a interesting texture to it. I bought the wrong color but will exchange for tan.

    Read More
    Suzanne F. August 4, 2016
  • Lovely on my outdated futon
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets. My outdated futon has a new life.

    Read More
    maggie210 July 12, 2016
  • Mister
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality/Great price! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Frank M. June 20, 2016
  • Nice Pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows go really well with my living room set that I purchased from Rooms To Go!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. May 31, 2016
  • http://www.overstock.com/Home-Garden/Blazing-Needl
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and smooth and the colors are true rich black and red.

    Read More
    Janis B Poon February 23, 2016
  • Fantastic size and very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my sofa out west... they look great and are very durable and soft.

    Read More
    theroc1 February 17, 2016
Sponsored Links