Sale Starts at $35.54

Save $4.45 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Patterned Faux Suede Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are rich and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. The size is nice (22"), the density is nice, and the color is very rich. I ordered the crimson and black but have only displayed the crimson side so far (we've had them a year). I keep them on our bed with a mess of other pillows.

    Read More
    Jammin Marie January 5, 2018
  • Great Accent Solution
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Crimson and Black Faux Suede Pillow Set. The pillows are black on one side and a beautiful crimson red on the other. They feel good to the touch and are amply stuffed. The faux suede texture is a perfect contrast.

    Read More
    Table top is not Cappaccino marble December 28, 2017
  • Blazing NeedlesFaux Seude Pillows (2)
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color, feel, fluffiness, and the look of these Pillows. I’m using them for decor in my travel trailer.

    Read More
    joann36312 November 17, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows, soft and pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser1420871 September 20, 2017
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and covers can be remove and washed

    Read More
    Brenda V. August 27, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great soft comfortable, colors are as stated.

    Read More
    hqthegr8 June 10, 2017
  • Bought as gifts
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as gifts. They look great in the gift recipient's home!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. May 11, 2017
  • Blazing needles flax suede pillows - set
    Verified Purchase

    The color and attractive color choices, make this an easy choice. You receive exactly what you see in the pictures. LARGE, soft colorful suede. Even the zippers are high quality. Made to order, so be patient they are more than worth the wait. They are,so soft and are filled well. They are A comfort to hold or sit upon.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 May 4, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,excellent quality

    Read More
    Sharon C. May 2, 2017
  • nice accent pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows cost more than I wanted to spend however they are a really good quality and they look great in the room.

    Read More
    • Blazing Needles Patterned Faux Suede Accent Pillows (Set of 2)
    edabean April 19, 2017
  • Great accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are made of good quality. Love the color and it brings out the color of my sofa. Hopefully they will get a little flexible as they get more wear.

    Read More
    Sherrie B. April 18, 2017
  • Excellent Accent Pillows for a Leather Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We have a dual reclining brown leather Lay-Z-Boy sofa that we just purchased earlier this year. Most accent pillows just don't look right against the leather, but we didn't want leather pillows either. These are absolutely perfect. They fit the decor, are soft, are firm and look great against the leather.

    Read More
    • Blazing Needles Patterned Faux Suede Accent Pillows (Set of 2)
    Ruth K. April 16, 2017
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Looks great on my leather couch. Nicer than expected.

    Read More
    Sally E. March 4, 2017
  • Great quality pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. We have a very large couch and I ordered 4 of them! The fabric is awesome!

    Read More
    marrteen g. March 2, 2017
  • Well made pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, plush material, and washable cover is well made.

    Read More
    man01r January 11, 2017
  • Pleased with Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are attractive, comfortable and functional. The covers can be zipped off for cleaning. Great value.

    Read More
    Richard D. December 31, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel & comfy pillows. Could have been stuffed a little more buy none the less still comfy.

    Read More
    Barbara L. October 22, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These solid black pillows are exactly what I needed. they are excellent quality and I love them.

    Read More
    michellelong October 15, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Suede pillows. Well made and look great. We have a brown leather L shaped sofa and teal accent colors so I added some brown suede pillows and some cow hide print pillows along with teal suede pillows I found at Bed, Bath and Beyond and they all look great together.

    Read More
    seaprincessinc September 29, 2016
  • Super well made!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft but durable. Has a interesting texture to it. I bought the wrong color but will exchange for tan.

    Read More
    Suzanne F. August 4, 2016