Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Patterned Faux Suede Accent Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are beautiful but the red is not the same color as seen in the pictures. Is a very intense red..almost rubi. I wasnt expecting this type of red and since I just started decorating it didnt matter much but if you see the color and you already have furniture with a darker red I suggest to look for other color because as I said is a very intense red. The quality is pretty good.

    Read More
    kz99 November 1, 2010
  • What I Have Been Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for our tan leather couch, along with red pillows and black and white decorator pillows. The pillows stay in place and really jazz up the other pillows. Great price, fast delivery...as always, an outstanding job, Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    sunlvr8 March 24, 2010
  • Fabulous quality - great value - must order more
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows tied the whole room together. I loved our living room before, but I really love it now. The pillows are a great smush and curl up item as well as nicely displayed when not in use. I actually ordered one more set after receiving my first order.

    Read More
    momtea July 19, 2014
  • Great pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had a couple more in a smaller size now or maybe a rectangle shape to go with them. Would love a nice brick red color. But they are very nice pillows - I got 2 sets - black and tan. 2 thumbs up.

    Read More
    msdeb26 February 8, 2008
  • Quality - No Doubt
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase of a set of 2 faux suede accent pillows. The material is really of high quality, soft, and with being able to unzip the cover to wash them is a great feature. The color of the on-line pillow was accurate, but the actual pillow was a bit multi-tone like suede.

    Read More
    libra106 October 5, 2012
  • Great Accent Solution
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Crimson and Black Faux Suede Pillow Set. The pillows are black on one side and a beautiful crimson red on the other. They feel good to the touch and are amply stuffed. The faux suede texture is a perfect contrast.

    Read More
    Table top is not Cappaccino marble December 28, 2017
  • Rustic pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. They have that rustic lodge look and do not look like fake suede. Have never seen these anywhere else.

    Read More
    specialwed September 11, 2014
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Suede pillows. Well made and look great. We have a brown leather L shaped sofa and teal accent colors so I added some brown suede pillows and some cow hide print pillows along with teal suede pillows I found at Bed, Bath and Beyond and they all look great together.

    Read More
    seaprincessinc September 29, 2016
  • Great Feel and Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look and feel like they are covered with real Swede. The light tan color will go with most colors. The texture is smooth and very nice to feel. I recommend this item.

    Read More
    Paw Paw T September 18, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very nice. They look way more expensive than what they cost. Big bonus that you can remove cover and clean them.The tan were too greyish tan to work on my sofa. but I put one on a chair and one on my bed and am happy. Think I will order them in chocotate.

    Read More
    alessandra6 November 28, 2012
  • Blazing needles flax suede pillows - set
    Verified Purchase

    The color and attractive color choices, make this an easy choice. You receive exactly what you see in the pictures. LARGE, soft colorful suede. Even the zippers are high quality. Made to order, so be patient they are more than worth the wait. They are,so soft and are filled well. They are A comfort to hold or sit upon.

    Read More
    OstkUser1082675 May 4, 2017
  • Love the red
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these in red to go with the Croscill Galleria Red Damask comforter set. Perfect match! The pillows are well made and look very expensive.

    Read More
    Hope G. April 21, 2015
  • Finally!! The pillows I've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are GORGEOUS!!! I bought the red ones and they are PERFECT!!! The quality is EXCELLENT and they are SOOO COMFY!!! I have returned SO MANY that I've purchased from another retailer because when I get them home and try to lay my head on them they are horrible~ from nasty material to totally uncomfortable stuffing! THESE on the other hand are just perfect in every way!!!! I will buy more of THESE when the I need more!!!!

    Read More
    snowfitness1 December 30, 2015
  • suede look
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows. They are my second set ordered the brn/tan about 10 months ago. The covers are removable and wash nicely. Also inner pillow has zipper so you can add for stuffing if you want.

    Read More
    kwelee June 13, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows!! Good quality , great colors. They look perfect in my living room! The zipper is an added bonus so the covers can be removed and washed

    Read More
    Patricia L. May 7, 2018
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was replacing old sofa cushions and ordered 6 of these, along with some patterned accent pillows that really went well with these. Very nice quality for the price and the color was perfect for the sofa. Nice and firm, comfortable feel.

    Read More
    Karla M. December 8, 2015
  • Excellent Accent Pillows for a Leather Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    We have a dual reclining brown leather Lay-Z-Boy sofa that we just purchased earlier this year. Most accent pillows just don't look right against the leather, but we didn't want leather pillows either. These are absolutely perfect. They fit the decor, are soft, are firm and look great against the leather.

    Read More
    • Blazing Needles Patterned Faux Suede Accent Pillows (Set of 2)
    Ruth K. April 16, 2017
  • These are rich and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. The size is nice (22"), the density is nice, and the color is very rich. I ordered the crimson and black but have only displayed the crimson side so far (we've had them a year). I keep them on our bed with a mess of other pillows.

    Read More
    Jammin Marie January 5, 2018
  • lo58
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, firm pillows with zippers for easy cleaning. I purchased the red which made nice accent pillows to my brown leather sofa.

    Read More
    Laura O. August 22, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    These pillows are much better than I anticipated. They seem like they are durable and will hold up to a household with kiddos. I especially like that they have a removable outer case and the inner shell also has a zipper where you can access the stuffing and add more or less depending on your preference.

    Read More
    OstkUser1043983 April 17, 2018