Sale Starts at $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Patterned All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Single Glider Chair Cushion - 43 x 20

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glider Chair Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion fits perfect and stay nice all summer long.

    Read More
    Joanne L. August 25, 2017
  • Not What I Ordered,
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one color, but received another. I like this color as well so I will keep it. The fit is just right.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. May 12, 2017
  • Blazing needles Patterned All -weather Single Glid
    Verified Purchase

    They fit perfectly, are comfortable and in a great color. Made my outdoor pation set look brand new.

    Read More
    Mary P. February 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very bright and colorful. Love it!

    Read More
    vharvel January 9, 2017
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    A great cushion for my guests

    Read More
    bladypilot January 4, 2017
  • Sur
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful and comfortable cushion but did not hold up well to outdoor use. Had to replace it after only one summer.

    Read More
    Susan P. August 26, 2016
  • Pretty but not cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have these exact chairs, I went with these cushions to make sure they fit. The fabric is nice; but they add very little cushion. If you just want a light barrier between you and the chair, this will do it. If you are expecting supportive padding, it won't.

    Read More
    momzilla11 May 13, 2016
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions are too thin and no support.

    Read More
    Patricia M. April 2, 2016
  • missherrie
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and comfortable

    Read More
    missherrie January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cushions for my new glider chair. It is beautiful and fits great.

    Read More
    zebgray November 18, 2015
  • Doesn't Cover Rocking Chair Completely
    Verified Purchase

    These single Glider Chair cushions are quite nice. I had purchased a double glider and the cushion that went with it. I then purchased two Tropico Iron Rocking Chairs. In the Q&A, it states that this is the cushion to order for this rocking chair. However, it doesn't cover the rocking chair seat. It is about 4 inches short. If I would have taken the time to measure, I would have noticed this. That said, the cushions match the one I purchased for the double glider so I am still happy with the purchase. I only wish they had a cushion in the same fabric that actually fit the Rocker. The color purchased was Skyworks Multi and I do love the brilliant colors.

    Read More
    jks1331 May 21, 2013
  • Vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a single chair to match the double glider cushion. I gave it a 4 because this fits best on the wrought iron chair shown in the picture. It still looks nice but 2" is a little flat and I put chair pads underneath the seat part of the cushion.

    Read More
    ladylou942 May 30, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very nice well made cushion. I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    saphire76 November 30, 2011
  • Glider chair outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these cushions mostly because I had mis read the item thinking I was getting a glider chair with the cushion.....but having kept them ....I have grown to like them.....I don't let them stay out over night .....but they are easy to put on and off.....

    Read More
    ilcats September 1, 2011
  • Nice print
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the color and print on this cushion! It is still too early to tell about the fade resistence of the fabric as we just purchased it a couple of months ago.

    Read More
    blessednotlucky July 28, 2011