Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $89.54

Save $9.95 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Patterned All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!! But please read this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fabric was beautiful. The thickness was only 2 inches thick. I like mine to be 5 inches, this was not as comfortable as I would have liked. PLEASE note. Apparently there is no standard size for a chaise. You must measure. Overstock has lots of sizes so you may have to hunt around.

    Read More
    OstkUser295761 August 22, 2017
  • Great for black wrought iron chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Lyndhurst Black for a black wrought iron chaise lounge, and it looks great. Very nice pattern, looks very expensive (!) and plush. Looks great next to table and chairs with the same pattern.

    Read More
    Irene D. July 23, 2017
  • Tailspin
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this cushion a while and while I am overall happy it did fade quicker than the others I bought at the same time.

    Read More
    Tailspin July 18, 2017
  • OstkUser40439
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although, your online tracking shows this chaise lounge cushion is still in transit, I did receive it, yesterday, 7/12/17! It is really pretty, the colors are beautiful, and, just adds to the garden. Although, it is not very thick, it is still very comfortable, and, here, where we have the rainy season, it dried pretty quickly after the evening storm.

    Read More
    OstkUser40439 July 13, 2017
  • Outdoor cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric and vibrant color. Easy on/off with Velcro straps

    Read More
    shopone May 25, 2017
  • I recommend it.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as promised and described.

    Read More
    Robin B. April 12, 2017
  • Outdoor cushions_Blazing Needles
    Verified Purchase

    Faded significantly in less than one year. Very thin padding.

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 1, 2017
  • Faded
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions faded significantly after one year.

    Read More
    Sue C. February 1, 2017
  • Okay for shade
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded 25% in one season.

    Read More
    Edward D. January 30, 2017
  • KayeH
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for 2 chaise loungers in our backyard. Love, love, love, them. I am now ordering additional pieces to go with other chairs in the backyard. This makes our backyard look like something in a resort.

    Read More
    Kaye H. August 3, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality product.

    Read More
    carla t. July 3, 2016
  • Does not fade - keeps it vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    Have these now 2 years and they still look fabulous

    Read More
    soeuclid May 10, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these outside foe one summer so far and they look brand new after being rained on and water sprinkled on. No fading. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    Helen Z. February 20, 2016
  • Mrs. B.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were perfect for what I wanted and the colors are excellent! Love them!

    Read More
    Bessie H. January 30, 2016
  • Nice, but the wrong size, color and thickness
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to match the chaise to existing fusions and the photo was not the actual color of the fabric. Very close, but not identical. The cushion is a bit short and is also quite thin.

    Read More
    kepola78 June 30, 2015
  • chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, fits my chaise, looks good. wearing well so far.

    Read More
    ccenter325 June 13, 2015
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a pair of these cushions and they are bold and vivid colors. It is well made with zippers to remove the cushions. The are Velcro loops and ties to attach to the chair in all the right places.

    Read More
    CanadaKids in the USA May 27, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are thick and comfortable. The color is excellent. They are a little bit too long for my chairs but I like them so much that I kept them. They also double as great exercise mats.

    Read More
    iknowquality August 26, 2014
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs have weathered well. No fading in the hot sun, and they look great. No complaints.

    Read More
    jaglady2012 March 1, 2014
  • OUTDOOR CHAISE LOUNGE CUSHION
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion was a perfect fit for my chaise lounge and the pattern I chose gave my porch a tropical atmosphere. It is not as thick as my previous cushion, but is just as comfortable.

    Read More
    mycatshouse August 13, 2013
Sponsored Links