Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Patterned All-weather U-shaped Outdoor 3-piece Settee Bench Cushion Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jill M.
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing I don't like about these cushions is that they do not have ties and the large one slips off the porch swing.

    Read More
    Jill M. September 8, 2016
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are attractive and well made.

    Read More
    Sandra B. July 24, 2016
  • Nice cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They fit my whicker set well.

    Read More
    Lisha C. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Backyard
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are wonderful. Beautifully made with vibrant colors. I purchased them two years ago and they are good as new. My backyard will, once again, look fantastic for Spring and Summer this year!

    Read More
    Deborah P. March 14, 2016
  • Anna Jean from GA
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my 3-piece settee bench cushion set. It really makes my sunroom look nice and bright for the winter months ahead.

    Read More
    Anna Jean H. September 2, 2015
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions arrived quickly and were just like the picture. The colors are vibrant and they are comfortable . I bought them to leave outdoors in rain or shine during the summer but I'm not sure how weatherproof they will be, so I haven't done this.

    Read More
    judymg August 21, 2015
  • Looks great on furniture!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, prompt delivery, love it !! Very comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    mrsiceland April 24, 2014
  • always sunny in south florida
    Verified Purchase

    geometric design is perfect for hiding spill, daily wear and tear.

    Read More
    uvegot2bkidding August 14, 2013
  • Great cushions! Good deal for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these cushions. I feel like they are a great value for the money. I purchased the Multi-Sky print and I love it! The colors are very true to the picture. I like it better in person in fact. Sometimes it's hard to tell for the little swatch they show. It looks great with my dark brown bench and chairs.

    Read More
    adeez02 April 3, 2013
  • Excellent price, Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    if anyone has priced these cushions in a store you know how expensive they are! I was so elated when my package arrived before they said it would and the quality for the price was exceptional! Very pleased with this online purchase. Easy search, easy start to finish ordering and wonderful contact from overstock along the way!

    Read More
    moonst61 March 8, 2013
  • nice cushions...
    Verified Purchase

    a very nice pattern on the cushions and the quality was much nicer than a big box store.. love them.. my cat's new favorite hang out..

    Read More
    mojowrkn August 23, 2012
  • cheerful, comfy cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are true to the colors pictured. They have held up nicely through several hours daily of brutal Texas sunshine and a few good drenchings from unexpected storms. They are comfortable for hours of summer reading. I was worried that they might have poor quality fabric or be thin and therefor appear cheap. No such thing. Everyone compliments them and they seem to bring a lift in spirits due to the bright yet cooling color combo.

    Read More
    juliahoop August 1, 2012
  • comfy cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are comfortable as well as pleasing to the eye. The pattern itself is slightly larger than it appeared online, but just as vivid as I expected. They really make our porch look inviting!

    Read More
    lxcarig June 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea F. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    weymouth68 December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    djd1938 October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tracy H. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links