Starting at: $62.06
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Papasan 48-inch Twill Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Papasan Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an old pad! Color was great as was the composition ! Firm yet comfy!

    Read More
    Marcelene C. April 21, 2017
  • I got what I paid for (positive)
    Verified Purchase

    I love my cushion. It's the perfect color and size -- overstock was communicative and attentive when I needed to send back my 44" --

    Read More
    sabrina j. March 13, 2017
  • black papasan cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I looked on several web sites for a "Black" papas an chair cushion and what I was finding were "Plush or Fuzzy" Overstock had what I needed at a great price .I was delivered in three days and I was sooo pleased

    Read More
    OstkUser734606 December 14, 2016
  • its okay
    Verified Purchase

    good cushion, could be better and it looks like it comes with the stand and it doesn't just FYI

    Read More
    david m. November 8, 2016
  • Papasan cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Very happy with the fit.

    Read More
    ohnomom63 November 4, 2016
  • Wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a grey papasan cushion, and received a black one. I would have tried to exchange it, but I had already ordered a cushion from here through * marketplace and ordered the wrong size. It was a PAIN to return. Even when I would have exchanged or purchased a larger size, like I did. I'm not happy with dealing with this website, but didn't want to go through the fuss again to get what I really ordered.

    Read More
    Julie W. October 31, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    as described, very nice

    Read More
    dina v. September 20, 2016
  • FLUFFY!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the new cushion and will buy again from this company! Fast delivery and AMAZING cushion in a tiny box!! <3

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 29, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo and fits perfectly its simply beautiful.

    Read More
    brady w. June 25, 2016
  • Looks like a full Papasan Chair from the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    It is just the cushion. It is an alright cushion, nothing special.

    Read More
    Erik A. June 23, 2016
  • Cheap construction...Took way too long to show up
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap construction...Took way too long to show up. I do however, commend them for their efforts to communicate with me.

    Read More
    Bryan D. May 30, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure of purchasing due to the price. They were so much cheaper than anywhere else I looked. I decided to give them a try and I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 10, 2016
  • we thought we purchased a chair. surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    We were disappointed to learn we only bought a cushion. An unhappy birthday present.

    Read More
    Louise T. March 2, 2016
  • Papasan cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Great comfy cushion. I got the 48" for a 46" holder/stand. Perfect. Good quality

    Read More
    Lindsay S. March 1, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    color as pictured. good quality. great value. ordered this for chairs in my sun room.

    Read More
    diamonddani February 17, 2016
  • Pepemingo
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Very comfortable!

    Read More
    Jose M. January 26, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this cushion for my dogs bed. It works just wonderful and he loves it!

    Read More
    bullet3rd January 21, 2016
  • Good price, excellent quality.
    Verified Purchase

    After 30 years, I decided to replace the original cushion that came with the papasan chair I had bought in Okinawa. When it came, and given the time reccommeded to allow it reshape, I sat down and it felt like a cloud! I think this cushion may be even better than the original one I bought! And compared to other sites I looked at, the price can't be beat.

    Read More
    Jessi F. January 13, 2016
  • Makes a Great Dog Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 large dogs and the pet store beds just wouldn't hold up. The These were About the same price as dog beds. They are tough and durable. My dogs love them.

    Read More
    Douglas K H. December 15, 2015
  • jacqueline
    Verified Purchase

    perfect little cushion - just what i needed

    Read More
    Jacqueline November 21, 2015
Sponsored Links