Today: $109.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Outdoor Spun Poly Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE these ... very nice outdoor fabric
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cushions. They are nice a big and really fill the seats of my outdoor double swing chair and rockers. I love them!

    Read More
    Nancy J. April 12, 2016
  • Great bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality at an excellent price

    Read More
    sallyleitel3 April 1, 2016
  • back yard cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were needed to add height to some old lawn chairs and they did so perfectly..

    Read More
    fastmax September 17, 2014
  • the perfect fit and match
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these cushions for my patio dining area. They fit perfectly and the color is just what I needed. These cushions really DO shed water. I had moved the furniture off the patio so it could be power-washed and then it poured. the cushions survived the deluge and drained off all of the water.

    Read More
    babypuffsmom June 19, 2014
  • These cushions are perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for replacements for a while and for the price these are actually perfect. I love the color,I purchased the aqua and its beautiful. They are not real soft BUT I love them.

    Read More
    stephanieshaffer June 8, 2014
  • Vacuum packed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color (orange) of these cushions. My only issue is how they arrived vacuum packed in a box---packed in soooooo tightly I thought I'd never r free them from their box prison. I'm an older woman with minimal upper body strength and it was a real struggle to cut open the box enough to remove the cushions which are very comfortable.

    Read More
    kathie859 June 5, 2014
  • DEFINITELY NOT WHAT THEY SAY !!!
    Verified Purchase

    We got these cushions specifically for the thickness of them. Definitely NOT what they say!!! Only had them a week and they are flat as a pancake, worse than the ones we removed to replace it with. Extremely dissapointed and it was not like they were cheap !

    Read More
    weezie30 May 27, 2014
  • Color is brighter than color shown on my monitor
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are okay. However, the color in real life is much brighter and less natural looking than the color that was displayed on my monitor. If I had it to do over, I would have paid more and purchased a more natural looking color cushion and cover.

    Read More
    leatherchairspeeling April 20, 2014
  • Chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the turquoise cushions and they are a beautiful color and very comfortable

    Read More
    stumpy7 December 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1156600 May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam F. March 25, 2016
Sponsored Links