Sale Starts at: $45.75

Save $11.74 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Neutral U-Shaped Tufted Microsuede Settee/Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent enough
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very soft and thick. Put this on my rattan loveseat I had on my porch. Holding up nicely. My dog loves sleeping on it. Would be nice if you could remove the cover to launder.

    Read More
    bigred56 June 3, 2017
  • Tufted microsuede settee/bench cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this item in grey to compliment some grey chair cushion that I had purchased....also from O.com...and it works quite nicely. I am using it on a wicker settee and it fits perfectly and is extremely comfortable.

    Read More
    LoveJTM May 29, 2017
  • Sleigh bed bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Had an old full size sleigh bed made into a bench. Cushion looks and feels great.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn K. April 25, 2017
  • Nice cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cushion to replace my indoor bench cushion. It is really made nice and very comfortable and cushy. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser414011 July 26, 2016
  • Sara
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion was fine and was microsuede.

    Read More
    Sara F. May 14, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I had expected. I love the thickness of the bench cushion. I use it for an old love seat bench. It worked perfectly and give the love seat bench a new look.

    Read More
    sammyglen April 30, 2016
  • Poor Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these in black. Each cushion arrived in it's own box. They were all literally stuffed in each box with no wrapping or protective cover at all. As a result the cushions were filed with dust and debris and also very wrinkled from being packed in too small boxes. As I checked them out closer, I saw that they seemed very sloppily made and the fabric looked like cheap black material. I could already see seam issues and some fraying. I returned them for a full refund but it was a hassle having to deal with 4 large boxes to drop off at UPS. Not at all like other cushions I'd purchased through Overstock. A huge disappointment.

    Read More
    tattletale7 April 29, 2016
  • Thick & GRAY!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! Perfect look for our window seat as I change up some color in the living room.

    Read More
    crisjoy February 13, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Cushion is plump and well made, just like me. Looks great on my wicker settee.

    Read More
    FrancescaTexas September 10, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color. It didn't fit my bench right.

    Read More
    Barbara Y. August 27, 2015
  • Exactly what i wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a neutral cushion that would update my patio furniture. These cushions are lush and met my needs perfectly. The microsuede will be wonderful with grandkids.

    Read More
    cclarkd May 23, 2014
  • Outstanding.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the description to a T. High quality and adds a bit of class to the kitchen bench. Good choice.

    Read More
    jennie009 April 29, 2014
  • Soft and cushy
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is nice and thick and soft. It is a beautiful color. Love the tufting.

    Read More
    christinaworkman January 23, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea J. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links