Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $34.89

Save $3.88 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Microsuede Back Support Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful pillows very well made, excellent buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows who can have enough? I'm redecorating my house after the flood and hurricane, so I wanted these gorgeous pillows in aqua blue. I am very pleased with the quality and will continue to purchase more for other rooms. I recommend this line of pillows. Blazing Needles very well done!

    Read More
    SMITHSANDR June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excelente color very live,

    Read More
    Dante C. June 4, 2017
  • Plush and posh
    Verified Purchase

    The orange ones really pop on my day bed. Fully stuffed, great feel. Would recommend.

    Read More
    MrComfy May 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant color, feel like soft suede.

    Read More
    skinneroh May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Emerald Color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are the right size, the right color, very soft and welll made. Perfect!

    Read More
    pellzey309 May 22, 2017
  • Lumbar support pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely colours. The reason I only gave four is because they are smaller than I expected. I will make sure to pay attention to size next time.

    Read More
    es May 1, 2017
  • Back support back pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. I ordered the orange. They are a little brighter and more neon than expected.

    Read More
    Pam R. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They are firm and exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Deborah N. February 12, 2017
  • Blazing Needles Microseude pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality pillows.

    Read More
    suzpru February 11, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made pillows nice and firm

    Read More
    Shirley R. January 13, 2017
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking pillows, great vibrant color, seem to be made well..... just quite a bit smaller than I had imagined.

    Read More
    OstkUser751759 December 29, 2016
  • frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. mojito lime. beautiful. the color blends so well with other pillows that I have. The size is perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser445885 December 21, 2016
  • LOVE THESE PILLOWS!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these initially for our sofas but decided that the shape is a much better fit as part of our bed pillows and to add splashes of color. I am VERY HAPPY with them! The aqua and mojito lime are awesome as a combination and the material and and how well made they are an awesome surprise for something ordered online! overstock rocks!

    Read More
    Kathy L. December 14, 2016
  • Sss
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows! The microfiber is beautiful, pillows are firm for support, fancy zipper down one seam. A bright and cheery portable pop of color. Will definitely recommend.

    Read More
    SDS December 3, 2016
  • Great support!
    Verified Purchase

    Decided to Add some color to my living room so bought a set of these pillows Got the tangerine - more pumpkin orange than I wanted but they'll be OK as I'm back to get a set of Berry & Lime since all those colors are in my rug which I got here on Overstock 6 years ago and it's still in great shape! These pillows are a perfect size & provide great lower back support and look good too. Just make sure you like orange when you get the tangerine!

    Read More
    chloerose69 November 23, 2016
  • Home own
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and style!

    Read More
    OstkUser652579 November 19, 2016
  • Love Color
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful...color was perfect with my chairs

    Read More
    Jennifer D. November 14, 2016
  • soft pillows
    Verified Purchase

    lovely color soft overall great product

    Read More
    Linda S. October 4, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very plump and well made.

    Read More
    hottubjoe September 10, 2016
  • Back Support Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and very comfortable. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Joyce S. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links