Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Jacquard Chenille Skirted Futon Slipcover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Even Close to Color Displayed
    Verified Purchase

    It's a fine slipcover, but if you are expecting it to look like the photo, move on. The color isn't even remotely similar. There is no yellow at all. It's just a dull brown.

    Read More
    ciciswingchic December 12, 2012
  • Good product, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product at an amazing price but it isn't gold. It's green with a gold tone which is quite pretty but not what's pictured. If a muted green works with your color scheme definately buy this set.

    Read More
    cannycats March 2, 2012
  • futon slipcover does not match on the image
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the color. The color display was a perfect yellow for my new office. The color was combination of light brown and green. The quality of the fabric is thicker than most slipcover which is great. Unfortunately, the futon slipcover is the biggest piece in the new office. I need the yellow to go with a lot of the decorations. Therefore, I might have to return this one and try another one more true to the image color display.

    Read More
    jaysquare February 22, 2012
  • Not the color shown
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I'm keeping this and going to try to make it work. But...it is a greenish gold color, not a true gold like the picture. It has much more texture than you can see in the picture, not a smooth surface. It also has a very strong odor that I believe will go away, well, I hope will go away. I think it is just fair because of the color, smell and general difference in appearance from the picture. Fits a little weird too.

    Read More
    styefreak August 16, 2011
  • Right Product, Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this slipcover set and was not disappointed since I had already read the comments about the color. Actually, the muted gold/moss green blend works better with my rug and matches the chenille armchair I purchased last year from OVERSTOCK and so I am tthrilled with that aspect. The fabric is really nice and the matching pillows make this an incredible buy. I did have a bit of trouble getting the slipcover on but, all in all, I am thrilled with my purchase.

    Read More
    lunahartz August 14, 2011
  • Looks really good, but had a weird odor on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy (kind of a shot in the dark though). The website didn't really mention the color and the photo showed something really bold. But the slipcover looks great. The cover had a bad odor on arrival and I quickly threw it in wash and now it not only look good, but also smells well.

    Read More
    mobeck March 31, 2011
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the cover was better than I expected for the price. The color was very different however. Based on the picture the color looked like a deep vibrant gold. What I got was a very muted gold. It worked better for me in the long run so overall I'm pretty satisfied.

    Read More
    carlabeee February 1, 2011
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    It's much higher quality than I thought, great neutral color. The only thing you need to do is iron it a bit b/c the skirt gets really creased during shipping.

    Read More
    saumaal October 14, 2007
Sponsored Links