Today: $59.99

Was: $63.99

Save $4.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Indoor Wicker Settee Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sunroom cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions have brought a nice, fresh look to our sunroom. Price was very good for the quality.

    Read More
    Pamela H. April 7, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great purchase , well made, durable, and about one third of the price of other places I have checked.

    Read More
    karensmith60033 September 24, 2014
  • The color is much lighter and more yellow
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are exactly what I was looking for....my only issue is that the color wasn't remotely close to the online swatch. Fortunately for me, it will still work okay on my sun porch. Not the exact color I wanted, but the cushions are some of the best I've found yet for wicker furniture. If the color was what I thought it was, I'd have given it a 5.

    Read More
    happygirl2507 July 3, 2014
  • Fantastic Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to be able to change up the cushions every couple of years, and these were just the right size and style but really the PRICE is unbeatable.

    Read More
    cesh2223 June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful color and very fat and comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Color was just what I wanted. Very comfy and thicker than I thought they would be.

    Read More
    keltygirl September 16, 2013
  • I could not be more pleased. An excellent purchas
    Verified Purchase

    revived an old set that I was considering getting rid of, but with the new cushions they will go on and on.

    Read More
    joy34 June 25, 2013
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My *** set that furnishes my vacation rental was getting very uncomfortable. These cushions were the perfect solution at the perfect price

    Read More
    terryfortuna April 4, 2013
  • Kinda thin, but for the price... I recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had thicker, more plush cushions - but for twice this price. I tend to replace them every year due to mildew and just general dirtiness. We keep them on a screened porch, not indoors. So if you think of them as disposable, they are great and the price couldn't be beat.

    Read More
    notinuseplease October 18, 2012
  • Plush and comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions. They came out of the box and took their shape immediately. Some reviewers stated they seemed flat but I will disagree. These cushions are a great buy and are very comfortable and quite striking. I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. As always my order came earlier than expected which always pleases me. Thank you Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    betz3 October 2, 2012
  • positive -
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they had the 4th pillow for my foot rest - It is the only piece I am missing.

    Read More
    s339 September 2, 2012
  • Indoor Wicker Settee cushions pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. The cushions puff up more in a day or two. It fits my settee perfectly. Comfy.

    Read More
    kirksmom August 14, 2012
  • Great cushions for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for weeks for replacement cushions to go on my wicker furniture in my sun room, I finally found these on Overstock. I ordered the solid spice color and found the color to be pretty true to what the picture showed online. The cushions are not too fluffy or firm, but aren't flimsy either. I feel like there is plenty of cushioning to not feel the wicker seat supports. One thing to know is that the cushions ship vacumm packed, so they need a few days to fluff to their full potential. The measurements online are accurate, and I found the cushions to fit both my chairs and loveseat very well. Great product for the price! With the cushions made for indoor use, I'm holding out to see how they do exposed to so much sun in my sun room. Fingers crossed!!

    Read More
    nursemama July 16, 2012
  • Comfy Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality and color of these cushions. And they are so much more comfortable than the old ones.

    Read More
    vmuir July 10, 2012
  • A++++
    Verified Purchase

    A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    togra123 June 30, 2012
  • Well worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions. I have purchased cushions in the past that barely cover my wicker set. This set fits very snugly and very "cushy". The quality is great and the cushions are very thick and comfortable. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    luvluv2 June 13, 2012
  • Not comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the Tweed Tan which was probably the most uninteresting color ever. But bland though it was, the real issue was that the cushions had no density. It looked like it would be comfortable but when we sat on it, we sank to the wicker and it felt very uncomfortable. I waited for another 24 hours just to make sure it wouldn't fill in after being compressed into a very small box. It didn't. I was actually able to fit it in it's original box without much difficulty.

    Read More
    ushergl April 19, 2012
  • Positive review title.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was just what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Color was perfect for my sun room. I will shop again at Overstock.com. Thanks, pat37

    Read More
    pat37 April 6, 2012
  • wicker cushions
    Verified Purchase

    this was a very nice set at a great price. my only complaint is that they are a little small for the chairs and loveseat in the depth

    Read More
    bgfurn January 31, 2012
  • Happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase. The cushions arrived in record time. I ordered on a Wednesday and they came by Friday! All for $2.95 shipping! What a deal.

    Read More
    witsman4 August 4, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these cushions in the spice color to put on ebony wicker furniture and it looks great! The cusions are soft and very comfortable. An overall great buy!

    Read More
    nwjerseygrl426 July 28, 2011
Sponsored Links