Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $172.79

Save $146.20 (46%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Full 9-inch Innerspring Futon Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Best futon mattress I have ever slept on. I would definitely purchase this mattress again.

    Read More
    Roxanne S. May 17, 2017
  • Futon Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is made very well and so comfortable. I can finally sit on the futon without my back hurting after I get up. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser873193 February 21, 2017
  • Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    A good quality mattress delivered in an hermetically sealed vinyl bag. But, it took a number of days for the foul odor to fully dissipate.

    Read More
    Donald L. September 28, 2016
  • Great Futon
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Bright blue color. Neat packaging!!

    Read More
    deang55 December 6, 2015
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mattress, would highly recommend. Very comfortable and does not sag.

    Read More
    pumpkin2323 November 21, 2015
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    very good setting with the springs in it . very firm and looks goo

    Read More
    carroll d. April 22, 2015
  • Super fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    Great futon mattress. The material isn't thaaaat soft but overall it's a nice fluffly futon.

    Read More
    tara d. April 2, 2015
  • does not function as a couch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to serve primarily as a couch for my living room and use as a bed only occasionally when I had visitors. Unfortunately, this mattress is much too firm to function as a couch, and continually tries to flatten itself out. Since my futon frame does not have a rail to contain the mattress, it is constantly losing its shape between uses. It is also EXTREMELY heavy and cumbersome, which makes it difficult for a single person to return it to its desired orientation. Although it is as comfortable and firm as advertised, I would NOT recommend this product for living room use, especially if you do not have a frame made specifically for this particular brand of mattress.If it was not so heavy and impossible to ship, I would have returned it immediately.

    Read More
    littlewindmills March 28, 2014
  • Lasted a year
    Verified Purchase

    I used a similar futon mattress in college as my normal bed, but it was discontinued. So, I ordered this mattress in Aug 2012. I specifically wanted a bed with springs since my old mattress had them and lasted me 4 years. 1 1/2 years later I'm looking for a replacement for this specific mattress. This would probably be perfect for a guestroom or a bed not used that often. My husband and I use it as our normal bed, and it was comfortable for about a year. Now the springs are poking up from the mattress and are very uncomfortable. I'm looking at a normal mattress as a replacement. They are more expensive, but am finding some for double this ($X00-$X00) and they have a 10 year warranty. No warranty on this futon mattress. So, if I had to replace this futon every year... it certainly doesn't payout in the long run. Some other notes: It did have a strong smell upon opening, but we aired it out for a weekend when we were away. It did expand a bit from the vacuum-packed shipping. It doesn't particularly fold into a couch very easily because it is rather thick and bulky.

    Read More
    bitofrits March 6, 2014
  • Love my new Futon mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Love sitting on my new Futon mattress. I searched online for the best mattress to purchase and this was one that was recommended. It sits very well. I have not had anyone sleep on it yet but will find out with time. So far, very happy.

    Read More
    dtur616 April 11, 2013
  • 10" Futon Matress
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Futon for my 8 year old son, he loves it! The Futon was delivered fast and compact. We took it out of the box and laid it on my son's bed; perfect fit and comfortable.!

    Read More
    purplelady82 February 8, 2013
  • Very thick mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Enough time has passed to say this futon mattress wears very well. Used on a wooden futon frame in the basement it has been used by our sons friends spending the night. We even use din when relatives stayed over and it slept very nice.

    Read More
    jblake5 January 1, 2013
  • ZZzzzzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very thick and very comfortable to sit on folded into a cough. Have not slept on it yet but very happy with overall quality. Came folded in a small box and took 2-3 days to fill out.

    Read More
    rshirley16 December 6, 2012
  • Quality for price is very good-
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress took several days to come up to its full size, which we expected, but several weeks to properly air out. It is very comfortable overall. The greatest drawback is that it does not fold up into a seated position without being tied down (we use bungy cords). Perhaps after being held there for a while it will maintain that... we haven't had it too long, but it wouldn't fold up at all when we first got it. Since we got it primarily as a second bed, we didn't really care.

    Read More
    cog1 June 23, 2012
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is very comfortable and heavy. There is plenty of support and you do not hit the frame like the cheaper mattress'. You need to air out the mattress for a few days to get the new smell out.

    Read More
    freewillyinaz June 6, 2012
  • Tis mattress is very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We had guest over the holidays and they said the slept well and the bed was comfortable.We are very happy we bought this mattress.

    Read More
    mrsb42 January 11, 2012
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I can feel the springs more than expected but not uncomfortable. Much more comfortable than comparabley priced mattresses. It took about 2 weeks to form to to futon frame.

    Read More
    jennsun January 7, 2012
  • grandson loves his new mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried when I saw the relatively small box this mattress came in, but it seemed to "inflate" into a properly sized one and works great for my 17-year old grandson, who sleeps every night on it.

    Read More
    cathbak September 20, 2011
  • Good quality mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality Mattresss, have an opportunity to bend.

    Read More
    orlylv June 13, 2011
  • good enough
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress does the job. We were concerned when we first got it as we could feel the springs - but it came with a card that said "allow 24-48 hours to allow mattress ... b/c it has been shrink-wrapped for shipping" (or something to that effect). It took about a week for me to be fully satisfied with it - but I think it is good. Comfy, nice and thick. There is still one place on the edge that I can feel the springs - but it doesn't bother me. So far, so good.

    Read More
    slinkychild July 21, 2010
Sponsored Links