Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $67.04

Save $7.45 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Floral/ Stripe U-shaped 16-inch Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if they are any good or not. I've been waiting since July 27th to have them delivered and still don't have them.

    Read More
    Kathleen V. August 15, 2017
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Pretty, vibrant cushions that look as pictures. Fit my 60s patio chairs nicely, and relatively comfortable. Don't know,why these are almost always tufted, flat ones would be a bit more comfy, but it's a minor issue, and I knew what is was getting.

    Read More
    Ellen W. March 23, 2016
  • Very Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used these yet but I will in the spring. They look like they are well made and the colors are very vibrant.

    Read More
    marysalz November 10, 2015
  • Small Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions appear great quality. Have not had long enough to tell. The color appeared a tad bit lighter in person than online. Overall I'm happy.

    Read More
    krystlegs October 29, 2015
  • Received the red colorway but love them
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and great value

    Read More
    Linda F. July 29, 2015
  • Dressing up an vintage wrought iron patio set
    Verified Purchase

    Dressing up an vintage wrought iron patio set was a challenge because of the odd sized seats of the dining chairs. These work because I set them a little forward on the seat and tie them loosely. If you're not familiar with tie-on cushions, you'll want to tie them loosely even if they fit your chair well or the ties will rip off as people sit and move. This is not unique to this cushion or manufacturer. I have several Blazing Needles cushions and two years later they still look brand new, so I bought these with confidence.

    Read More
    b4sooth July 16, 2015
  • Colorful, Sturdy Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to match other furniture, and these are perfect. Love the vibrant colors. They fit my wicker chairs perfectly. Excellent quality, quick service.

    Read More
    janicejc March 10, 2014
  • Great colors/Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were just as vibrant as pictured. Left them outside all summer and they didn't fade at all. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    lindacpa January 21, 2014
  • 16 Inch outdoor chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the style, colors and design of the fabric. They fit perfectly to my outdoor chairs. I have only had them a short time so I haven't been able to judge their water resistance. Also very happy with the good service from Overstock

    Read More
    pdgorm October 4, 2013
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten compliments on these cushions. The price made them appealing, but it was the "just right" color and style that made them mine.

    Read More
    coppercoin July 30, 2013
  • back for more
    Verified Purchase

    I'm back to order another set. I love these for our indoor dining chairs (they're rugged for our little ones) and for the outdoor furniture. The fabric is stylish. The 16" U-shaped pillows are very deep and squishy in a comfortable way. The 19" pillows are padded but flatter in shape.

    Read More
    featheringthenest June 14, 2013
  • Great outdoor seat cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cushions. They are stylish and simple to tie onto the chairs. The material is sturdy and great for outdoor use. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    revu42 June 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aneva M. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links