Starting at: $41.99

Save $12.00 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Floral 18-inch Outdoor Throw Pillow (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful pillows and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a beautiful addition to my bench. Good quality fabric.

    Read More
    mrshewlett10 June 14, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was surprised at the lack of quality ornate these pillows considering the price. The poly filling is comimg out through the fabric. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Lisa R. April 25, 2017
  • Big and thick, love my pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was elated when I stumbled across these cushions. I have wicker I purchased when living in the orient and never had cushions for them. I had cushions made for all 7 pieces of my furniture. They arrived in beautiful condition, perfect sizing and great quality. So happy with my purchase and would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    fay l. April 21, 2017
  • Fun color
    Verified Purchase

    Fun & outdoor durable... great color. Don't pull off the tags the seam tears easily.

    Read More
    kelly k. January 6, 2017
  • 3 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    These still look as beautiful as when I bought them No fading. I do put them away for the winter and usually try to put them under the gazebo so they don't get drenched...don't like soggy pillows when the sun does come out.

    Read More
    janayaman October 8, 2016
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows s and the matching glider cushion for my International Caravan Valencia Double Glider. I really love my purchases. Pillows seem well made. I chose the Farrington Terrace Grasshopper pattern and the colors were vivid and true to picture. So far I am very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser436621 September 8, 2016
  • CDA summer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these pillows. Look great on my outdoor rockers. Brings a nice touch of color.

    Read More
    suziderryberry September 6, 2016
  • A cheaper version at the local stor
    Verified Purchase

    I oredred a pair and thought they were a bit over priced but still got them. I was very disapointed when I found the same pattern at the I went to *** and found the same pillows for hald the price.

    Read More
    Paula July 3, 2016
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors and goes well with the furniture

    Read More
    Erica B. June 4, 2016
  • Writer
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these cushions for our sunroom and love them. They are colorful and comfortable. We're very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. June 3, 2016
  • Ingrid
    Verified Purchase

    Works well with my set, nice pillows bright and cheery

    Read More
    Ingrid D. June 1, 2016
  • Perfect outdoor accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price and great outdoor accent pillows...color very bright and what I expected.

    Read More
    karantz May 17, 2016
  • Dealseeker
    Verified Purchase

    We got the "Grasshopper" lime green for our almost year-round fire table and large chairs with gold cushions. Great quality, pretty pops of color, and last forever!

    Read More
    Waycool May 4, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colorful pillows, they look awesome on the Chocolate Arm Chairs.

    Read More
    OstkUser96820 April 26, 2016
  • Female
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these.

    Read More
    Christy B. April 11, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect outdoor pillow to add some color to your furniture. I put a plain colored bottom cushion and these spiced it up

    Read More
    jennifer p. March 29, 2016
  • Nice for outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows work well on my outdoor bench. The quality is adequate, and they are relatively soft.

    Read More
    jsh72 March 5, 2016
  • Great outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend. We love them for our patio furniture.

    Read More
    Joy H. March 2, 2016
  • Customer service is outstanding.
    Verified Purchase

    I was shipped the wrong pillows initially, but got on a "chat" with an Overstock customer service person. So helpful and polite. He apologized profusely for the error, sent me an RMA so I could return the product at their cost and made sure the correct pillows got shipped out the next business day, despite the fact I hadn't even shipped the wrong ones back yet. I am highly impressed! The new pillows arrived in about 4 days.

    Read More
    Michelle D. February 12, 2016
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, comfort and they dry quickly after it rains.

    Read More
    BrendaStar January 20, 2016
Sponsored Links