Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles 'Exotic Flowers' Chenille Corded Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely beautiful pillow set...
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful pillow set for the price. Pattern is rich in color, trim is beautiful and the pattern is on both sides of the pillow. Perfect for my sofa, highly recommend.

    Read More
    NYshamrock September 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and look exactly as pictured on my monitor. Cranberry red with yellowish green (apple?) stitch. I love them.

    Read More
    tahoefans June 24, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous color, very well made! They look great in my living room.

    Read More
    Constance Q. June 8, 2015
  • SCarter
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these pillows. They look great on my new living room chair.

    Read More
    shell5064 April 28, 2015
  • Green flowered pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows don't last long in my house. The pillows are very nice and comfortable; and, I love the design.

    Read More
    harlakit April 23, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Great quality!

    Read More
    Barbara M. March 24, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish set of pillows. Very good price, looked at several high end stores and found none to compare to these.

    Read More
    jwhis January 14, 2015
  • A great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Rich colors, soft texture, great value. I chose the red.

    Read More
    stellagarson October 9, 2014
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    Much of the threads on the trim and flowers is the gold reflective foil type. My personal tastes thinks this gives it a cheap gaudy look. Fiberfill is not very dense, minimal thickness. Colors rich. Will keep.

    Read More
    joanne17 April 9, 2014
  • exotic flowers chenille pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows where perfect! Exactly as pictured and discribed! They look wonderfu on my cream sofa.

    Read More
    detective55 December 10, 2013
  • THROW PILLOWS
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to bring some black into my room,and these pillows helped in that goal.I already had the floral colors .They do look good!

    Read More
    irishsmile1 October 8, 2013
Sponsored Links