Starting at: $69.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Earthy 16-inch U-shaped Microsuede Dining Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The color I chose, hunter green was not as green as I expected.

    Read More
    Deborah K. March 10, 2017
  • comfy but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue color and they are comfortable on my hard dining room chairs, but some of the seams have already started to split after 6 mos.

    Read More
    labadane January 26, 2017
  • covered in lint and pad stuffing.
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions were just thrown in a big cardboard box, no wrapping, covered in lint and dusty and when I opened the box, cushion stuffing flew every where. Will not buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    Mary A. January 14, 2017
  • Rabiah
    Verified Purchase

    love them they look great in my kitchen

    Read More
    Rabiah S. January 13, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Chair pads were selected for dining chairs. They are attractive and comfortable. Easy to care for and spot clean

    Read More
    Laury J. December 7, 2016
  • Great8
    Verified Purchase

    Colors not true. Size much smaller than stated size. Uncomfortable. Went right back to Overstock. Do have to say Overstock is wonderful about returns. They truly care about their customers.

    Read More
    Leslie S. September 24, 2016
  • Nice Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Little bit more on the burgundy side than red but thats fine. Still works and looks great on my new chairs that I got from Overstock.

    Read More
    Marvin M. August 26, 2016
  • Chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    They match my bench seat and finish the kitchen. Nice quality!

    Read More
    Christina W. August 10, 2016
  • Microsuede Dining Chair Cushions (Set of 4)
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, comfortable chair cushions. Amazing match for my tablecloth. I can't comment on their durability yet, as they haven't had much use. So far, so good!

    Read More
    OstkUser225477 July 26, 2016
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice! The color is perfect, very well made and very comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser55754 July 9, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them today! They are just what I wanted! Made well, color great and very comfortable too! Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    Cindy P. March 20, 2016
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted U-shaped cushions for four new chairs, one in my new kitchen, three in my new living room. It took me a couple of days of hunting to find the "spice" color---so much else is red, blue, etc. They are exactly right! Comfortable---I noted the review about the cushions going flat, so will watch for it and replace the stuffing, if needed.

    Read More
    Patricia A K. February 18, 2016
  • Dinning Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Color was exactly as shown and the cushions are cushy and large enough to cover the entire seat area. The ties are needed to hold the cushion in place. Great product and great value. We purchased the blue color.

    Read More
    OstkUser79324 January 20, 2016
  • Chair cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Color perfect. Good quality

    Read More
    ddp969875 December 22, 2015
  • great color, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushions, comfortable, nicely padded, and I love the color.

    Read More
    sandra474 November 16, 2015
  • Dining Chair Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These are wearing well and are comfortable.

    Read More
    quiltingkayaker August 25, 2015
  • Great seat cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my rod iron chairs in the kitchen! Love the color and they clean up nicely!

    Read More
    msmcnulty April 9, 2014
  • Would not recommend. Stuffing is thin.
    Verified Purchase

    Stuffing is thin polyester. The same kind I have in one of my dog beds. When you sit on the cushion it instantly goes flat. Has absolutely no support at all. I like the material, but not worth what they sell for. Would never purchase these cushions again. The choice of colors was plentiful, but the stuffing is not what I expected. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    chanceesue March 30, 2014
  • looks good but flantens to a pancake.
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and when you sit on it, it flatens to a pancake.

    Read More
    rhoda143 March 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    james l. February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links