Starting at: $51.97
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Earthtone Microsuede Pillows (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great - exactly as pictured and the color is true. Love that they have removable covers. Very happy with these.

    Read More
    Pat W. April 13, 2017
  • Well Liked
    Verified Purchase

    They pillows were very well made and look very nice on my sofa.

    Read More
    Phillip D. January 29, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and good price. I would definitely recommend this item/.

    Read More
    rbiu25 October 16, 2016
  • Greatest pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows, this is the second set I have ordered. The colors are wonderful.

    Read More
    Sharilyn June 23, 2016
  • not color blind
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows are a good quality but the color was way off. I ordered a red wine and received a cardinal red color.

    Read More
    kathy573 February 3, 2016
  • Definitely sage...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows at the same time I ordered another set (2 sets) from Overstock, because I was looking for something to match some curtain panels I ordered several weeks ago. The curtains are a brighter pea green (my opinion) & I needed some throw pillows to tie the room all together. I thought at least one of my choices would be a match. No such luck. These pillows are a true sage green. They are pretty, but the color disappointed me a bit. The others I ordered were not right either, but I decided to keep everything. Once I added them all to my sectional & saw how they looked with the other 11 pillows that came with my sofa, I liked the look enough to keep them. For the money, these are a very good purchase.

    Read More
    ssouthern February 5, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice quality pillows. They have the zipper for removal which is always nice. The color that i got ( indigo) is close to picture and exactly what I wanted. The stuffing in them is perfect, not too hard and not too soft. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Daphne M. February 3, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing to "DISLIKE" about these pillows I.e. material is excellent and being able to zip them off to wash etc. doesn't hurt , VERY VERY NICE, worth every penny and then some.

    Read More
    hamel9 January 9, 2015
  • Very nice throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my living room in color sage to use on Sofa and loveseat of same color, and material., Very well made, attractive and functional. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Kkindredsoul64 January 7, 2015
  • These pillows are awesome!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are awesome!! Better than pictured and all of the covers zip off

    Read More
    jmh1958 November 28, 2014
  • Blazing Needles Earthtone Microsuede Pillows (Set
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect ! These pillows are a very nice quality and look great !

    Read More
    2teach4u August 14, 2014
  • Nice accents...
    Verified Purchase

    You can't go wrong with these pillows. The color is a bit different than online but that is very common and varies by monitor type, not the products fault. Overall they are a great accent to bring in color.

    Read More
    RR August 6, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judith p. February 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pilateslover November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links