Starting at: $30.49

Save $6.47 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Earthtone 8 x 20-inch Corded Microsuede Bolster Pillow and Inserts (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue is the color. Not as "sage" as I wanted.

    Read More
    Floyd S. February 3, 2017
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to fit at the end of our couch

    Read More
    Helen S. January 24, 2017
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase; these pillows look great on my window seat.

    Read More
    Domino January 11, 2017
  • Nice Color, Nice shape!
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted this shape pillow in this color for a long time! Finally found them.

    Read More
    gypsy78745 November 16, 2016
  • Spice-color Bolster Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for more of an orange-tone in these pillows than a pinky- orange tone. Nice quality pillows but returned them for the black ones instead.

    Read More
    tessakay2 October 16, 2016
  • Great Bolsters
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color, fill, great value

    Read More
    OstkUser187702 September 23, 2016
  • Blazing indeed...
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red wine and they're beautiful. They're for my two chaise lounges and the color pops. I was a little worried when I opened the package because they seem quite large. However, they're soft enough to give when you sit down but provide excellent lumbar support.

    Read More
    uneek12be September 10, 2016
  • Nice touch
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and comfortable.

    Read More
    Michael R. July 7, 2016
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice, well made, not to soft and not too firm.

    Read More
    Melissa O. May 3, 2016
  • Great pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these pillows so much we bought some more. They are firm and hold their shape well but they're soft to the touch.

    Read More
    Sonya P. April 9, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, both in workmanship and in fabric. The color was as pictured. I'm happy.

    Read More
    Bethia M. January 2, 2016
  • Jersey Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Pillows are very comfortable and fabric is great.

    Read More
    Graham22 December 17, 2015
  • great basic pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i like the versatility of these pillows. I got the cinnamon color, which is a soft orange, not exactly neutral, but looks good in my room. they're versatile -- you can put them in the small of your back, under your knees or to support your elbows the fabric is soft and the quality is good. overall, i'm pleased with these.

    Read More
    leslieinsf November 3, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice but have no substance4. They collapse almost completely if you use it for anything other than appearance.

    Read More
    Roy E. October 9, 2015
  • Bolster Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Good service, product as described.

    Read More
    mmason7777 April 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joanne K. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda B. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda S. November 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grace m. August 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charday T. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links