| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $42.92

Save $7.57 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Colorful Tufted All-weather U-shaped Outdoor Settee Bench Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this colorful product for our wicker loveseat

    Read More
    mpoupard October 29, 2016
  • Outdoor Bench Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality item. My rating is primarily because the cushion did not have tie-downs and it can slide off your bench, blow away in a strong wind, or slide off when someone gets up off of it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. July 4, 2016
  • Ms. G
    Verified Purchase

    Super cushiony and vivid color.

    Read More
    Georgia S. May 23, 2016
  • Perfect color and size
    Verified Purchase

    The cushion is perfect for a porch glider I purchased elsewhere because the size and color was as described. I also got 2 coordinating chair cushions which are perfect for the same reasons. I have not had them long enough to comment on durability, but they are certainly well made and look like they will last. I am extremely happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ek12 June 28, 2013
  • Put a bit of sunshine on your bench
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a bit on sunshine on my settee. Makes me want to smile. Goodbye winter...

    Read More
    nanatj7 April 11, 2013
  • Its a cushion Not a Bench
    Verified Purchase

    By looking at the product on the site, I thought it was a bench. Found out upon arrival it was the cushion. I believe the way it was laid out was a little misleading. But, it was my mistake. So, I got a cushion with out a bench. Or I should say, my dog got a cushion.

    Read More
    albundy38 January 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    prices were comparable to local retail stores, quantity and selections was far better. I would definitely purchase similar products in the furture.

    Read More
    bullet65 July 2, 2011
  • Great Find Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushioins look, feel and fit exactly as described for our wicker chairs and loveseats. They are comfortable, much thicker than others costing considerably more and appear to be constructed with care and attention to symmetry. We consider these to be a great find at a great price.

    Read More
    l8dybug June 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianne M. May 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nashmonkey June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links