Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Chenille Corded Oriental Art Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Asian beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These are georgeous throw pillows. They were purchased as a gift for my daughters first apartment. I wish I had gotten her two more as they have not had them since.

    Read More
    Elaine W. August 8, 2017
  • Throw Pillows-Corded Oriental in Red/silver
    Verified Purchase

    These two pillows were just perfect for a chair in the master bedroom. Classy & comfortable

    Read More
    eastedie August 2, 2016
  • Mrs.Shortymc
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but are too thick for napping.

    Read More
    shortymc February 19, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    This line of pillows offers excellent quality for the price, love!

    Read More
    patricia g. January 28, 2016
  • kk
    Verified Purchase

    pillows arrived quickly! beautiful color and nicely stuffed. only concern was that they were not wrapped in plastic ,in the box. my package was left outside my door and the pillows could have got wet from rain that was predicted , if i had not retrieved the package quickly.

    Read More
    OstkUser73856 January 1, 2016
  • Love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are the perfect accent needed in my living room. Thank you.

    Read More
    Charleneà   G. July 28, 2015
  • Eh. Looks good but not duranle
    Verified Purchase

    Not as durable as I'd like but overstock was great about exchanging. Petty color.

    Read More
    angelinainsugarland June 17, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are awesome! Made well very pretty and lots of filling :)

    Read More
    Dreama s. May 1, 2015
  • surprised
    Verified Purchase

    very lovely surprised on how well they are made

    Read More
    Rose N. April 1, 2015
  • decorator
    Verified Purchase

    a little cheap stuffing. they don't have a firm shape..still kept them.

    Read More
    anthony l. March 6, 2015
  • Really Love These Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    They are just perfect for my use. Seem well made and hopefully they will last awhile.

    Read More
    Penny D. February 19, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, pretty but just OK.

    Read More
    kim7322 February 10, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they were the only ones that were the right color. Now, when they arrived, the color is much more red than the picture. They are stuffed nice and full. The fabric is nice and the design is muted. I will keep them but I dont think they were worth the price.

    Read More
    cory B. December 31, 2014
  • Chenille Pillows - Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Blazing Needles brand - I bought a pillow and bolster set a while back and these new ones didn't disappoint. Cozy, rich color, just all-around nice to have.

    Read More
    hathorearthfyre February 22, 2014
  • looks better than picther
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows for my black love set in my home office which is done up in Asian decor. These pillows help give the office a cozy rich look and feel. I love they.

    Read More
    54fan June 23, 2013
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are large enough to use when laying on the couch. They appear to be of quality materials and construction. They are nicely firm, so I am hopeful they will hold their shapes for years to come.

    Read More
    tinasinger April 18, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ladylanaux July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links