Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Chenille Corded Giraffes Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the cost, I bought red and they look great on my sofa. Well made.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 5, 2016
  • Ms Ale
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Colors true.Well made.

    Read More
    er1990 January 18, 2016
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    just right! Color perfect and so soft!

    Read More
    Alice B. April 17, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shade of red, very striking on my leather sofa.

    Read More
    lenamay February 6, 2015
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Soft and comfy. The colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    tsp659 January 24, 2015
  • color is very burgundy
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return due to color. Pillows were much too burgundy for my decor.

    Read More
    linsc December 29, 2014
  • Blazing Needles Chenille Corded Giraffes Throw Pil
    Verified Purchase

    Suited my African decorations......................................................................

    Read More
    DecoratingDiva October 5, 2014
  • Love the pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I collect giraffes so when I saw these, I had to have them. I was concerned about the color (rust) matching the rust that was in my rug because someone had written a review stating it was more red than rust. Once I received them and put them on my sofa, they were close enough that I kept them. Everyone that comes in loves them. Also, they are so soft that it is very comfortable to lay and watch TV.

    Read More
    gtpgranny1 June 21, 2014
  • Nice to look at, even better to use!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look great on the leather loveseat! The deep red color is rich and warm, and the giraffes at regal looking. They are soft to lean against, not too hard or too mushy. I'm delighted with my purchase.

    Read More
    wiswoman May 2, 2014
  • Good pillows, good price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are pretty pillows. I purchase the black and the main body color is exactly like the picture. The giraffes and surrounding pattern are in different hues of beige/tan/ light brown. They are also corded with a twisted trim for a nice added touch. The stuffing feels full and these will work well as accent pillows for couches, love seats, chairs, beds, etc. The fabric is soft to the touch. These coordinate well with other pillows in the Blazing Needle collection. The price is fantastic for what you get!

    Read More
    ziggy24 March 27, 2014
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows added a great touch to the solid red sofa and love seat in our den. This is the room in which my giraffe collection is displayed so I was excited to add the pillows! They are well made and are if high quality.

    Read More
    amycfe July 21, 2013
Sponsored Links