Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles Chenille Corded Byzantium Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dblcrj
    Verified Purchase

    Not a "lay your head on me" type of pillow, but I bought the black pillows, primarily for decoration. And they are lovely.

    Read More
    bonnie941 December 8, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my living room and they had beautiful color to my cream colored sofas.

    Read More
    picpico November 26, 2016
  • Passionate Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in red for a Christmas gift and the family recipient really liked and used the daily. Loved the price, pillow of this quality usually cost much more. Satisfied and highly recommend.

    Read More
    1passionateshopper October 30, 2016
  • Not beige as described its off white
    Verified Purchase

    great pillows filled full but the color is more winter white with beige embroidery.

    Read More
    cheri h. October 24, 2016
  • Elegant Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The embroidered design and the corded edging give these pillows an elegant look. Although it is listed under "options" as yellow, the pillows are beige which went well with my tan sofa. The reason it did not deserve a 5 star rating was due to the poorly sewn closing seam. The label indicated that the cover was made in China and filled in the USA. It appears the three well sewn sides were done in China and the fourth seam was done in the USA after it was filled. Fortunately, the poorly sewn seam is the bottom seam which faces down on the sofa. Therefore, it is not noticeable. The very good price, along with the design, makes up for that closing seam.

    Read More
    ecmd July 21, 2016
  • I love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great design and soft! They have survived 2 years of use

    Read More
    bsem June 8, 2016
  • great look but not holding up at seems
    Verified Purchase

    love the look of these, even nicer looking in person than online..... unfortunately my small children are a little rough and they are tearing apart at the seems in under a week.

    Read More
    LindseyEM April 11, 2016
  • Surprisingly good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something for my porch. Thought these would do because they would be cheaper quality for the price but was pleasantly surprised and I think they deserve the living room sofa.

    Read More
    patune February 11, 2016
  • Picture does not due these justice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's sofa. We are both delighted with them. They are much richer looking in person than portrayed in the picture. They've been used every day and are just a plump and good looking as the day they arrived.

    Read More
    deb2513 February 9, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These match my sofa perfectly. They lend a sense of sophistication to my living room. Very attractive and comfortable.

    Read More
    palmieri50 January 6, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love colors and the size.

    Read More
    Tyrone J. December 19, 2015
  • Dressier pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to dress up my sofa. They are showing wear after a couple of months along the edge cording.

    Read More
    coco1221 December 1, 2015
  • absolutely gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful!! I bought 2 sets of the green and the cream, they offered black as well but we're out of stock or I would have ordered them as well. You will not be disappointed with these.

    Read More
    OstkUser63148 December 1, 2015
  • Byzantium Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty; well made; we got the light Ivory pillows and they add a really classy touch to the sofas. I would order again anytime!

    Read More
    Justaskme November 27, 2015
  • Lista
    Verified Purchase

    These are a wonderful addition to my bedroom set. It matches perfectly. Love the pattern and the softness.,

    Read More
    Cali November 19, 2015
  • Very nice design & detail
    Verified Purchase

    These are a matched pair of gorgeous sofa throw pillows that are as lovely as pictured. Overstock.com does a great job with realistic photography. These have endured kids throwing them and pets all over them and they still look great. Pet hair cleans up nicely with an adhesive lint roller and the fabric looks amazing even with family wear & tear.

    Read More
    meez3poneez November 6, 2015
  • Sturdy, Stylish Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I have a lazy husband (naps a lot) and two dogs, so pillows that can stand up to use are paramount for us. These are pretty, but my spouse complains of the dense, bouncy foam rubber stuffing. I like them. Will be looking for the black pillows to come into stock. With the gold stitching, they'll be striking. A roommaker!

    Read More
    ridingwoman October 28, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    soft, colorful, better than pictured

    Read More
    griffinbaby October 27, 2015
  • glammaX6
    Verified Purchase

    Quality stitching, classic design.

    Read More
    Linda S. October 25, 2015
  • Reverend Jeffrey Funk
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect additions to the furniture purchased from Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser48698 October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links