Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $84.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather UV-resistant Squared Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to fit a chaise I already had and I am very pleased with its fit and equality of comfort!

    Read More
    Ramzi A. July 17, 2017
  • Loved it - pretty thick and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was wonderfully comfortable when I tried it out. It was sent back only due to the color not matching as well as I thought it would. It seemed to be well made and I think it would have held up nicely.

    Read More
    frances97 July 11, 2017
  • Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    Long time to ship out, 3 weeks, product is perfect

    Read More
    Linda M. June 23, 2017
  • Not Water Resistant, Takes a week to dry out
    Verified Purchase

    The Cushion is not water resistant, water gets absorbed by all the stuffing, makes the cushion super heavy and takes a super long time to dry out again days to a week of clear weather. Cheap material and should not be used in direct outdoors

    Read More
    Susan C. June 20, 2017
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick and very nice! Works well with my other Cushions.

    Read More
    OstkUser879178 April 22, 2017
  • Three weeks, still have not even shipped

    I cannot say if these are nice cushions or not. I order from Overstock a lot. Actually, our last two homes we have gutted, renovated, and decorated using mostly Overstock items. NEVER has the customer service and shipping been so poor. I will be rethinking my dedication to Overstock and stop recommending them to friends. Seriously, a disappointment.

    Read More
    russojulie16 April 18, 2017
  • Great CUSHION
    Verified Purchase

    Great, well made, comfortable cushion for my chaise. Great price too!!!!

    Read More
    goldpeople January 31, 2017
  • Chair cover
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Hawaii where the humidity makes a lot of mold but these r holding up good

    Read More
    MICHELE B. January 26, 2017
  • Would look for something thats thicker
    Verified Purchase

    The length is a bit long and padding isn't thick enough.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 8, 2016
  • Perfectly comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two Cinnamon colored lounge pads to have a little color POP in the middle of the garden. We all love to lay here with a cup of coffee or glass of wine....sooooo comfy!!

    Read More
    oceanview303 November 21, 2016
  • These held up!
    Verified Purchase

    These were out all summer under a grape arbor - still beautful

    Read More
    carol987 November 10, 2016
  • These were perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    They fit well in the space ( in a window seat) the fabric was somewhat like a tweed and the color was exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    OstkUser662293 October 27, 2016
  • Not as Comfy as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are well made and very heavy but because of the tufting you can feel lumps and bumps while laying on them. It is not relaxing and I find myself shifting around on them to relieve the pressure points of the bumps. The stuffing is very dense so it doesn't pack down but it also isn't that comfortable. The fabric has resisted fading very well but the open weave on the burlap like covers attracts dust and debris badly. I have vacuumed them but still find them difficult to clean. Didn't think that one out too well and realize a more tightly woven fabric would be easier to maintain. They are sturdy but they may end up porch dog beds here because we have been avoiding the chairs since I put them on.

    Read More
    OstkUser35985 October 25, 2016
  • Lounge cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Was excited to find cushions to fit an antique glider, so we bought 2. The fabric is scratchy, not comfortable to sit on and would be hot during any of the summer months. It's not fabric that would be for all weathers, as advertised. Extremely disappointed overall.

    Read More
    sheri b. October 5, 2016
  • uv resistant???
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the blazing needles all weather uv resistant all weather outdoor chaise lounge cushions in avocado ,they took 2 weeks to arrive, they also faded really fast .they are only 3 months old and they look like there 3 years old.but they are really comfortable.

    Read More
    Lori C. August 21, 2016
  • martha in boulder
    Verified Purchase

    the color was a shown it fits perfectly and is very comfortable. This is its second season and it looks great. it does come with ties

    Read More
    annanderson July 2, 2016
  • Very nice color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lime green color, the quality exceeded my expectations, happy with my purchase. I would've given it 5 stars but they were a little pricey. Otherwise awesome

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. July 1, 2016
  • High quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very well made and is holding up great. I will be purchasing from this company again next year.

    Read More
    Tamara M. June 28, 2016
  • Chaise lounge
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was ordering this entire item - lounge chair and cushion. You shouldn't include in the picture what doesn't come with the item.

    Read More
    Dianne W. June 11, 2016
  • Rating
    Verified Purchase

    Okokokokokokokokokpkokokokokokokok

    Read More
    Kathy M. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links