Starting at: $43.23
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cushions for porch chairs
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    these pillows are ok but are not really good for sitting on they would only get flatter as the summer went on. I used these behind my decorative pillows on my love seat and they look nice I ended up getting chair cushions from Walmart much thicker for comfort and they were only *** and have a 5 years warranty about 4x thicker than these.

    Read More
    loupope April 12, 2017
  • Good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Sizes as advertised

    Read More
    Larry F. April 11, 2017
  • woderful price
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for

    Read More
    annettelcarroll April 6, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected very comfortable

    Read More
    Timothy A E. April 1, 2017
  • Cushions are fine
    Verified Purchase

    It appeared that I had ordered in time for a three day Spring Training Party last weekend but these two cushions arrived late Saturday, so was able to use Sun. The other four came on Monday--returning them

    Read More
    OstkUser942847 March 18, 2017
  • Not faded
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions held up well.

    Read More
    Sondra C. February 27, 2017
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    Revising my review. These cushions gave new life to my old patio furniture, but faded after only a few months in the sun.

    Read More
    aprildaybreak December 19, 2016
  • Home ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colors and fit. Just as described

    Read More
    OstkUser329385 November 18, 2016
  • Greg
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product that is fairly priced ... the shipping was a bit slow, but the cushions are of high quality and worth the wait ... communication from the shipper indicating that the items would be shipped within 10 - 14 days, which strikes me as somewhat slow ... we actually received the cushions within 9 days of our order.

    Read More
    haydmahn October 14, 2016
  • A great find.
    Verified Purchase

    These were just the pillows I was looking for, and at the right price too. They as just the right firmness and thickness. Have not had them long, so cannot speak to the durability of the product. Very pleased with the quality and stitching of the fabric.

    Read More
    Lisa J. September 3, 2016
  • Covina
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable outdoor seat cushions with a vibrant color. Well worth the price for a long-lasting outdoor cushion.

    Read More
    Vienna W. August 17, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great color ..... the cushions are not as firm/thick as the original pads that came with the set, but I did not want to pay $90 times 4 ....... so these are perfect.

    Read More
    beachoma July 30, 2016
  • Love them...
    Verified Purchase

    They accent the color in the rug on the terrace and they make the wicker chairs more comfortable to sit in.

    Read More
    gemineye July 9, 2016
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    - what I thought would be red was oran

    Read More
    Lorraine F. C. June 23, 2016
  • Perfect

    Perfect fit to dining room set. Elegant and simple. Highly recommended to people to loves sophisticated yet simple designs :)

    Read More
    CJS May 14, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    good value and well made.

    Read More
    fillynphila April 19, 2016
  • Great color an quality
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and well made

    Read More
    Scott G. April 7, 2016
  • Perfect 19" cushions for square bistro chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We up cycled an old metal round outdoor bistro table plus two chairs by spray painting them in navy with yellow trim. It was not so easy to find 19" square cushions and so I was thrilled to find These on Overstocks site. The Lemon color was an identical match to our trim color, and the high quality material and xlnt padding could not be more perfect. Thrilled with this product!!

    Read More
    Claudia S. November 27, 2015
  • Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushions but I think they need to be a little thicker

    Read More
    Carol E. October 12, 2015
  • Wonderful cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    Odd size and great price!

    Read More
    Melissa M. September 28, 2015
Sponsored Links