Sale: $42.29

Save $4.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather UV-resistant Outdoor 20-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 2 20" pillows and received 2 16" pillow

    Read More
    Sandra B. July 24, 2016
  • Beautiful accent to my sun-room furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nicely padded, added comfort to my wood patio set. Beautiful accent to my sun-room furniture.

    Read More
    Kes June 9, 2015
  • Cheerful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were bright, true to pic, and full. I'm using them as back cushions for a small wicker loveseat and they are perfect. Also ordered plain red seat cushions from overstock and am pleased with those as well.

    Read More
    allread September 26, 2014
  • all weather pillows
    Verified Purchase

    the price is great the midtear look great owely time will telly

    Read More
    62ron54 April 12, 2013
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are great and were shipped in a timely manner

    Read More
    cheri72 July 31, 2012
  • Outdoor patio, rattan couch, pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    This floral pillow is great quality and with a bright and cheery fabric. It brightens up our arrangement of seating on our patio and any errant sprinkler or rain shower doesn't phase it. We're very pleased.

    Read More
    dougsr July 3, 2012
  • Skyworks Outdoor Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved these pillows when they arrived. I had a wicker patio suit with lime green cushions. These pillows added just the right amount of color and the green in the pillows matched the cushions really well!!! I love the color that it brings to the patio suit..... Would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    lilmo35 June 21, 2012
  • These Pillows are Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow are so bright and cheerful just what I wanted to off set the green cushions we also purchased. Great weather proofing and the covers unzip for cleaning! Great product!!!

    Read More
    diovino May 29, 2012
  • Outdoor pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go in my antique porch chairs and they look great. Will work just fine on my porch, thank you over stock.

    Read More
    decoratinggranny1 August 16, 2011
  • Pleased with pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and feel. Not sure if they will fade or not.

    Read More
    jeninjax August 13, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Got these pillows for our outdoor patio sectional along with the red and yellow striped...I get constant compliments on them. Especially these, they are just vibrant and gorgeous as well as excellent quality.

    Read More
    madsisters June 22, 2011
Sponsored Links