Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $85.94

Was: $95.49

Save $9.55 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather U-shaped Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and Beautiful

    Perfect for the Chair we already have Can not wait to get it

    Read More
    BK May 26, 2017
  • Patio looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of these cushions. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Susan F. April 20, 2017
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and colors. Makes my pool area look gr4eat!

    Read More
    Vickie F. June 10, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, hasn't faded, quality product

    Read More
    a0708 November 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and beautiful vibrant colors!

    Read More
    blinky3000gt August 29, 2015
  • Echomoor
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, fit and thickness. Very happy.

    Read More
    Theresa C. July 15, 2015
  • Very thick and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these chair cushions. I bought the brown/red striped ones. They are very thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    ruralgirl May 14, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cushion for a lounge chair on our screened porch. I replaced two thin cushions with this thick luxurious cushion and love how it looks! Since it is still winter in Indiana we haven't actually gotten to use it but it is wonderful to sit on and colors pop! We love it!

    Read More
    johammy February 5, 2013
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice. Needed two long cushions for deck chairs and couldn't be happier. Very comfortable and look great!!

    Read More
    gboa July 5, 2012
  • The price is great
    Verified Purchase

    The price was excellent for a very hard to find cushion for this type of chaise. I am very happy with the quality and the colors.Just perfect

    Read More
    jzlady June 12, 2012
  • All-weather U-shaped Outdoor Chaise Lounge Cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chaise lounge cushion because most products that I have purchased from Overstock.com were acceptable or better. This cushion lives up to my expectations. The cushion is very comfortable for lying outside. If you like to read a lot it can get tiresome and start getting uncomfortable from sitting in one position but I suppose all cushions would be the same. Great for lying down but use a chair for reading.

    Read More
    iksworbad April 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    moriah2000 March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norma J. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links