Starting at $76.49

Save $13.51 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather U-shaped Outdoor Chair Cushions (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    I love these on my patio.

    Read More
    Vicki H September 15, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Great. comfortable and pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser889496 August 27, 2017
  • Talllady
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and color, reasonable price.

    Read More
    Joyce F. H. August 7, 2017
  • ASTOUNDING QUALITY and BEAUTY / AMERICAN-MADE TOO!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When we opened the carton, it's as if we were transported back to a time when quality was the norm. These cushions are beyond our already-high expections. We are waaay more fussy than most, and these are the best cushions we've seen, in many a year. Heavy-duty fabric, with a substantial amount of stuffing, combined with STUNNING GOOD LOOKS!!! Five stars are really not enough. Another great deal from Overstock. We will spread the word to our friends, on this item, for sure. BTW, we love the clever name of the company.

    Read More
    William L. July 25, 2017
  • Tailspin
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these cushions for quite a while and they have held up good. Pleased with them

    Read More
    Tailspin July 18, 2017
  • I am glad I purchased the cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am glad I purchased the cushions. Really impressed with the excellent quality. The print has such sticking rich colors. I have bought nine cushions from overstock. Ready for the summer.

    Read More
    Wallie G. July 12, 2017
  • Top quality cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Love these cushions and loved the price twice as much!!!

    Read More
    Armenia L G. July 7, 2017
  • they are nice i would reorder when i need new ones
    Verified Purchase

    makes about 6 times I have order cushions from you love every one I have gotton very well made

    Read More
    janice m. June 16, 2017
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors,very happy

    Read More
    judyroo13 May 11, 2017
  • WELL MADE CHAIR CUSHIONS
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE THESE CHAIR CUSHIONS FOR AWHILE NOW AND THEY LOOK LIKE THEIR BRAND NEW. I MADE A GREAT CHOICE.

    Read More
    203wilmahead April 19, 2017
  • OUR YARD FURNITURE LOOKS SO PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CUSHIONS FOR OUR OUTDOOR CHAIRS ARE SO VIBRANT AND FESTIVE!! excellent workmanship, as well!! very good quality!! "A+" seller

    Read More
    Mimi T. April 14, 2017
  • Great heavy duty fabric!!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy, long-lasting, beautiful outdoor cushions!

    Read More
    Barefoot on the Beach November 15, 2016
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice looking pillows with tropical plants print. Do not seem as sturdy as the ones I bought from you two seasons ago. Will save final judgment on quality after they take the Florida sun and rains next summer. I will be bringing them in soon and taking them out again about February.

    Read More
    starseeker September 25, 2016
  • mr b
    Verified Purchase

    as advertised, well made, very pleased

    Read More
    Howard B. August 11, 2016
  • Nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These are comfortable and nicely made. The design is splashy but not tacky, adds a little friendly element to the patio. I wish they had velcro loops on them to secure them in the chair, but since I knew that was the case before buying, I won't dock them a star for that... The fabric has a nice feel to it, and seems to be of a quality that will last.

    Read More
    Mary d. August 9, 2016
  • ostkuser238897
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying these cushions and so is my guest

    Read More
    OstkUser238897 July 2, 2016
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Way too small scale..kind of cheap looking

    Read More
    Yes! Design May 18, 2016
  • Ajax
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, wrong size but nice design

    Read More
    Ajax April 18, 2016
  • Tropique Pattern is great with wrought iron
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pattern because it had some black in it. Our round patio table is black wrought iron and it looks great with it. I just tuck them in under the back rest in order to keep them in place. I found small back pillows in rust solid to match. My chairs slant too much backwards and needed some support. These pillows are nice and thick and very great when seated for a long time. Would recommend. We do take them in when not in use but they have not faded at all. We have had them I think 3 years now.

    Read More
    maryos1 March 28, 2016
  • Nice cushions.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for our place in Florida at a very good price. Nice bright fabric for down here. They are just a bit uncomfortable with the buttons, next time I will buy without buttons.

    Read More
    pmhs March 12, 2016