Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $76.81
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather Outdoor Patio Chair and Bench Cushion Set (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality, highly recommended!

    Read More
    Erin G. July 15, 2017
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and nice and thick!

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 21, 2017
  • Outdoor Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are extremely comfortable and the color is fantastic. I would highly recommend these. Great Job.

    Read More
    Debbie O. April 25, 2017
  • Great Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are so vibrant and they are very plush and comfy. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Stacey M. March 29, 2017
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches well with decor in dining room, creating a lovely flow onto the patio. Material is still vibrant even though I didn't cover the furniture during the winter.

    Read More
    Mattie M. March 7, 2017
  • 3 pc cushion set
    Verified Purchase

    Beauty added to my patio as easily as 1-2-3!

    Read More
    barbara d. w. January 14, 2017
  • ......
    Verified Purchase

    .........................

    Read More
    bangie June 10, 2016
  • A world of comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Thick vibrant..fit curved love seat perfectly

    Read More
    nikki e. June 10, 2016
  • Disappointed with color but great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Pompeii cushions and am very disappointed with the muted colors. The cushions are very well made and comfortable so I will not be returning them. I am not sure that I would order an item like this online again, though because my browser certainly showed a candy apple red and very vibrant contrasting colors for this cushion. In person, the vibrancy is just not there.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 18, 2016
  • Love this set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the red print and they are so pretty and such great quality! I was afraid the color might not be right but they were perfect! Great price for such a nice set!!!!

    Read More
    cathy t. April 15, 2016
  • Cushions for 3-pc. Wicker set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks good & price can't be beat‼️‼️

    Read More
    stretchinoc December 11, 2015
  • sewing problem
    Verified Purchase

    The bench cushion has a section on the front of the cushion where the material was sewn on the outside instead of being tucked into the cushion. Disappointing. Would love to return, but it was delivered in a vac sealed pouch inside one box.

    Read More
    Dee Ann P. May 11, 2015
  • OUTDOOR FURNITURE CUSHIONS
    Verified Purchase

    THEY LOOK GREAT AND ARE HOLDING UP NICELY.....MORE PLUSH THAN I THOUGHT.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. January 27, 2015
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice. I love the color I chose the Alenia Pompeii. My only compliant is that they are stuffed with just a Polyester filler, which when you sit on them you have no cushions and are sitting right on the wicker furniture.

    Read More
    karjohn April 3, 2014
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of the patio cushion pillows were vivid and perfectly matched the outdoor carpet that I had bought at overstock. The cushions were plump, comfortable and well made.

    Read More
    hooch33 November 6, 2013
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable, brightens up my outside deck which has a deep red floor and brown furniture. Thicker then my last set I purchased from another store.

    Read More
    americanbeauty July 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gina June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser561689 September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terrie K. August 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel M. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links