Starting at: $76.81
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather Outdoor Patio Chair Cushion (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was advertised and what was needed.

    Read More
    Heather N. June 7, 2017
  • Functional but not beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Don't love the design but they serve their purpose and have lasted great.

    Read More
    ecevans June 5, 2017
  • rocking chair pillows
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfectly, comfortable and great colors

    Read More
    OstkUser1121492 May 30, 2017
  • Great cushions

    Beautiful and does not fade,

    Read More
    sandra p. May 20, 2017
  • Patio pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, and quality. My courtyard looks great!

    Read More
    hearts7 May 19, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are so colorful and look so good! Also, they dry almost instantly when it rains. That is a great feature! You can buy cheaper cushions but they take days to dry and don't look nearly as good!!

    Read More
    OstkUser520882 April 22, 2017
  • Still like new
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for three years and they are easily washed and/or vacuumed. Would buy again.

    Read More
    elrods1 April 17, 2017
  • Firepit seating
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace old cushions on my chairs and loveseat around my firepit. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Linda W. February 18, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They are okay, I thought that it would be thicker than what they were. But other that that, ok

    Read More
    Charlene O. February 2, 2017
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, they were way better than the picture, exactly what my old frames needed.

    Read More
    dcm49 December 13, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a great price.

    Read More
    mike90274 December 7, 2016
  • Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cushions! Great Quality!

    Read More
    Catherine W. November 11, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, these are excellent cushions! The fabric is great, cushions are a thin, but for the price I expected that. Very happy with them. The generous Velcro straps for securing are a nice bonus!

    Read More
    robbi1961 November 5, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    There are two sizes available in these cushions dining chair 16" etc and regular chair19". Somewhere along the way i confused the two and bought the wrong size and now I have to stuff these cushions back in a box that is too small and order the other ones same pattern same mfr. Is there a way to give customers more of a heads up

    Read More
    Mary G October 30, 2016
  • Beautiful All-Weather Cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the very stylish striped pattern, and they are extremely well made and hold up to constant use and weather. They look so beautiful! Large size cushions fit our wide metal patio chairs perfectly!

    Read More
    helen126 September 30, 2016
  • Looks great & durable
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug inside close to our french doors in a hugh traffic area. We live in the desert, have kids & a Golden Retriever. She has a little "accident" overnight & by the time we discovered it it was dry. No worries. It cleaned up beautifully. This rug vacuums up beautifully, cleans well & looks great.

    Read More
    Fiona F. September 30, 2016
  • Survived a California summer
    Verified Purchase

    I am shocked that these cushions held up under intense CA sun. No fading, no loss of shape - I love them! I bought others that faded quickly, but these still look brand new after a summer of high heat and intense sun.

    Read More
    Luanne L. September 22, 2016
  • Outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and nice material.

    Read More
    farmer August 25, 2016
  • Could be thicker for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I paid I thought these would have more padding. Hopefully they are durable.

    Read More
    OstkUser499817 August 25, 2016
  • Happy Shopper!!
    Verified Purchase

    My order was received on time and the colors were true as compared to the pic/colors online. I recommend buying this product!

    Read More
    Over1212 August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links