| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $76.81

Save $13.18 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Blazing Needles All-weather Outdoor Patio Chair Cushion (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally arrived. They're great.
    Verified Purchase

    Order sent to wrong address but once straightened out all went well.

    Read More
    Gregory H. September 19, 2017
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than most and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Diana E. August 28, 2017
  • out door cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Doing well in the desert sun. We have a large family they get lots of use. We love them. Would order them again. Would have liked to get the whole yard to match.

    Read More
    Beth P. August 7, 2017
  • Skimpy and cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are just 2" slabs of foam covered in fabric, with Velcro rings at the back to keep them on the chairs. There is no shape or tailoring to them at all, they are just slabs of foam. I am returning these. It also took 3 weeks for them to arrive: MUCH too long, in today's world.

    Read More
    mpp1 July 21, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    We got these to replace the ones we had which were brown and boring. Needed some colour on the patio. They held up well.

    Read More
    luisse2 July 20, 2017
  • Not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I did not receive the shipment all at once they came one week late and 2 weeks apart..not what i expected

    Read More
    BECKY E D. July 6, 2017
  • Patio fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Nice material, good fit and thickness. Bright, bold colors!

    Read More
    beachjen July 2, 2017
  • good cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up very well over the last 2 years! No problems, very satisfied.

    Read More
    Josephine R. June 28, 2017
  • Colorful & Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I wanted! They will wash up nicely with a hose.

    Read More
    sherfawn June 26, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just what was advertised and what was needed.

    Read More
    Heather N. June 7, 2017
  • Functional but not beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Don't love the design but they serve their purpose and have lasted great.

    Read More
    ecevans June 5, 2017
  • rocking chair pillows
    Verified Purchase

    fit perfectly, comfortable and great colors

    Read More
    OstkUser1121492 May 30, 2017
  • Great cushions

    Beautiful and does not fade,

    Read More
    sandra p. May 20, 2017
  • Patio pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, and quality. My courtyard looks great!

    Read More
    hearts7 May 19, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are so colorful and look so good! Also, they dry almost instantly when it rains. That is a great feature! You can buy cheaper cushions but they take days to dry and don't look nearly as good!!

    Read More
    OstkUser520882 April 22, 2017
  • Still like new
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for three years and they are easily washed and/or vacuumed. Would buy again.

    Read More
    elrods1 April 17, 2017
  • Firepit seating
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to replace old cushions on my chairs and loveseat around my firepit. Love the colors.

    Read More
    Linda W. February 18, 2017
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They are okay, I thought that it would be thicker than what they were. But other that that, ok

    Read More
    Charlene O. February 2, 2017
  • Love the Color
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, they were way better than the picture, exactly what my old frames needed.

    Read More
    dcm49 December 13, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a great price.

    Read More
    mike90274 December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links